95.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Great service and wonderful staff make EuroPro a pleasure to deal with.

5 stars Verified customer

Very friendly staff and reliable service.

5 stars Verified customer

I an unfamiliar with BMW and needed to get one from a family member properly checked out and thoroughly fixed to sell it. I was frankly intimidated. From our first call in inquiry, throughout the process I was well educated. No surprises. We knew we were in very good and competent hands. Every person we dealt with was terrific. The repairs were done in a timely way. I drive a newer Toyota and my only regret is that I can't use this place for it's maintenance.

5 stars Verified customer

I absolutely love EuroPro! Great service, awesome people, quality parts and low prices. My Audi will only be trusted to these folks. Thanks again EuroPro :-)

5 stars Verified customer

A great team!

5 stars Verified customer

It's my first time owning a European car and didn't know where to go for good service since I just moved to Spokane valley a couple months ago. So I ask some friends and people around town and I herd nothing but good things on these guys. They treat you well take good care of your car and are up front and honest.

5 stars Verified customer

The best place in town to take your European car. Honest mechanics! Go figure !

3 stars Verified customer

Four things wrong here. First, We had an appointment for at least a week and still, the car sat all day and only when I called at 4pm, did it get any attention. What good is an appointment, if it's not honored. Second, $99 charge to plug in the computer. This takes all of 3 minutes. I can understand the charge if there is no further action as it covers incidental overhead, but I'm used to seeing that charge absorbed if a repair is done. Third - gouging on parts costs. The major part replaced was the Eccentric Shaft Sensor. While your charged the list price of $534, this part can be found online anywhere from $193 to $284. You really should be embarrassed by this practice. Finally, The time charged. I got online to determine if 4 hours was typical to replace a valve cover gasket and most comments talk about 2 hours tops. Sadly, this wasn't a good first impression.

EuroPro Automotive, Inc replied:

We apologize for the delay in getting started on your vehicle. However, the other issues you mention - The 1 hour labor charge was for a complete diagnosis not just a 'plug in'. The repair was quoted to you and agreed to, and labor time was pulled from the industry standard, AllData Repair. This ensures all repair labor is equal for every customer and repair shop. The part we installed on your vehicle is an OEM BMW factory part, the only parts we will install. We have seen too high a failure rate with aftermarket parts found online. We apologize if things were not explained in full or to your satisfaction. Sven, the owner will be calling you as well. Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate all feedback - it's how we continue to improve and better our customer service and business! We hope to see you again, thank you Ron!

5 stars Verified customer

I had a great experience with EuroPro. I went to another shop first and they weren't sure what the problem was. I went to EuroPro and they knew right away what was wrong and fit me in as soon as they could. They were wonderful.

5 stars Verified customer

I was very pleased with the staff. I loved how friendly they all were and how they kept me updated on the status of my car.