98.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

Remarkable, Excellent from the staff to the care. My son has been under a eye Doctor for 9 years. No one ever bothered to check our insurance beyond the copay until Dr. Zadeh. We found out his care is completely covered by our Medical insurance and have been paying out of pocket . His staff did their due diligence for us and saved us so much. Dr Zadeh is very thorough and is extremely approachable with any concerns. We love our new family!!!!

5 stars Customer since 2010

I had a great experience as always!

Very friendly and helpful service. Dr. Zadeh is knowledgeable and up to date. The whole office is great! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great eye doctor.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thank you, Parisa. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family with all of your eye care needs! Have a wonderful week!

3 stars Customer since 2017

I was pleased with the service and the staff was super friendly. What I am not pleased about and will be the reason that I don't return is that they try to charge you for more than what was asked. I was supposed to have my eyes dilated, but I "needed" to have the images done which was about 30 dollars more than just the regular dilating. And then they asked me if I wanted to try a new brand of contacts and I said yes because mine were too dry for my eyes. Not once did anybody tell me that there was a 50 dollar charge to do so. Not until I got up front to pay did they tell me the cost and by then I had opened the box of contacts and had a pair in my eyes. All cost should be discussed up front and I feel taken advantage of because not once did anyone tell me it cost extra. My old eye doctor had never charged to try out contacts.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Nadia, we do have technology available in our office to check the health of your eyes without having to be dilated and we do offer this technology to every patient. Each patient is able to choose which method they prefer; it's an option, it's not forced upon you. I am sorry that you feel having to pay for an upgraded service is unfair, but again, this is why it's a choice; the dilated exam is no additional charge.

The contact lens fitting is part of the exam that allows you to be fitted in contacts, we are not charging you for samples, you are paying for a contact lens exam. Our office manager will be reaching out to you to further address your concerns.

5 stars Customer since 2017

They were all friendly and very throrough. The doctor and staff explained any tests to me and results afterwards.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thank you for your feedback, Stephanie. It is our pleasure to serve you with all of your eye care needs! Have a wonderful weekend.

3 stars Customer since 2017

Everyone was very friendly and super nice. My only issue is that I had not been to the eye doctor is about 4-5 years, so perhaps things have changed about. Before when you were being fitted for contacts, it was a free service for the samples. I was charged 59.99 for this fitting without every being told there was a charge. I went in thinking I would only be paying my co pay. If you're going to charge someone 60 dollars,at least let them know up front.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thank you for your feedback, Nadia. I am so sorry the contact lens fitting fees were not explained to you properly. The fee is not for contact lens samples, it is considered the contact lens portion of the exam. The copay with your insurance plan only covers an eye glasses exam, as insurance considers glasses "necessary" and contacts "cosmetic." Each year in Georgia the law requires you to have a new fitting in order to be given a contact lens prescription. Again, I am very sorry for the lack of communication on our part. Please contact me, the office manager (Nicole), if you have any additional questions or concerns. I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Dr Zadeh & his staff are always very accommodating and helpful.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thanks Lindsey for your kind words. We are delighted to serve you! Have a great day ahead!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Great staff, great service, great selection of frames. They answered all my questions, and provided a very pleasant atmosphere and experience.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thanks Robert for your kind comments. We are delighted to serve you. Have a great weekend!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Excellent. Very thorough examination and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thanks Melanie for your kind feedback. We are delighted to be of service to you! Have a wonderful day ahead!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Very nice doctor and friendly staff. Great selection of glasses, and of course I left with Prada glasses lol. Great experience.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kylie. It is our pleasure to serve you with all of your eye care needs! We hope you love your new Prada glasses!

5 stars Customer since 2016

The staff was extremely helpful and very nice. It was a pleasure.

Family Eyecare of Roswell - Dr. Maurice E. Zadeh, O.D. replied:

Thank you, Hillary. It is our pleasure serving you with all of your eye care needs! Have a wonderful day!

Also in Roswell

Automotive

Roswell Outback Automotive,Inc.

5 stars 369 reviews

Excellent service, performance, and the absolute best auto service center I have ever been to. These guys know their stuff, they are fair, and they absolutely get the job done at an extremely reasonable cost. I live in Downtown Atlanta, and after my first experience at Outback Automotive, I am a customer for life. Do not take your vehicle to a dealership if you have a choice - I would recommend Outback auto to absolutely everybody. I took my car to a dealership and they tried to charge me ~$4,000 for a repair that it turns out they misdiagnosed. The guys at Outback were able to quickly discover the dealership was 100% wrong, and he fixed a serious issue for less than 20% of what the dealership quoted me. That should speak volumes to anybody on the fence.
Read More …