95.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Very nice crew and very knowledgeable.

5 stars Verified customer

Always great customer service at Sun Devil Auro

5 stars Customer since 2017

Shane always takes care of me

5 stars Customer since 2016

As always the guys took great care of me. I trust them to do the work needed and not add on extra or unnecessary work and their prices are always less than the Ford or BMW dealerships. Highly recommend Sun Devil.

5 stars Customer since 2009

Never disappointed when I come here. I'm in and out and the fellas there are nice.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Prompt, friendly service every time! Shane & staff are incredible!

3 stars Customer since 2018

Costumer service could be improved. Also they need to eliminate some bad apples on there.

I did enjoy dealing with Joey. Wery friendly profesional and also knowledgeable. To my disappointment after my initial two contacts with him he wasn’t available, been off for personal reasons, the other people I dealt with were not as forthcoming and helpful.

I was repeatedly told that they changed a 20 amp fuse and in reality they changed a 10 amp fuse on my car.

I woander how that happened.

I paid 206 dollars for some small items that were replaced on my car and mainly for a diagnostic that I never got the only thing I was given was guess work. Pretty much I was robbed by 150 dollars I had to go somewhere else and find out my problem They never even took the time to thusly inspect my car just changed the items and start giving me their abracadabra bulcrap Lol

When I pay money for something I like answers not maybes. And when I asked why??? I was given excuses not solutions. Disappointing Only way I will recomand this place it’s if they deal with joey and he makes sure everything it’s done and take in care of

Sun Devil Auto #18 replied:

Thank you for your review, Gheorghe. According to our records, when your vehicle was brought into our service center the first time, after our technicians inspected your vehicle, they determined that a valve should be replaced along with an evacuation and recharge of the AC system. After performing the evac and recharge, we would then be able to determine if there were any additional issues with the air conditioning. Once the service was complete, you were advised that a fuse for the air conditioning had blown and once replaced, functioned normally. Our service consultant explained that fuse blew because the fuse panel and battery weren?t secured, leading to a short in the system. However, you declined the additional recommendation for repair. When you returned a second time, you reported that the air conditioning was malfunctioning. A second inspection confirmed that the fuse had blown yet again. Unfortunately, you declined the service again. Gheorghe, your vehicle will continue to experience shorts until the battery and fuse panel are properly secured. We apologize if at any time you felt the communication of our staff was discourteous. We have forwarded your comments to our staff to remind them of the importance of proper communication. Should you require additional assistance for your air conditioning troubles, we urge you to reach out to the Store Manager at your convenience.

5 stars Customer since 2010

As always I get very food service that's why I keep on coming back

5 stars Verified customer

Great price, punctuality and service for an oil change.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Very friendly and quick.

Also in Glendale

Salon

Secrets Hair Salon

5 stars 335 reviews

Great as usual! Love that they use and carry Aveda. Friendly atmosphere. Had to book in advance, but it was worth the wait!
Read More …

Cosmetic Medicine

Abloom Med Spa

5 stars 405 reviews

Caring and Friendly Staff and very Welcoming, I had a procedure done and very satisfied with the result! Definitely will recommend Abloom Med Spa to all friends!
Read More …