98.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2012

Always 5 stars. If I could give more I would. I'm not particularly fond of going to the dentist but the staff are top notch and always make my appointments as comfortable as possible.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thank-You Sam! :)

5 stars Customer since 2015

I've been coming here for over 2 years and I absolutely love the staff and professionalism. Not only is everyone great but you will NEVER feel pressured at any point which is how a lot of previous dentists made me feel, they are kind and work with you through any problem or concern you may have regarding your teeth and insurance. I am a forever customer who 100% recommend's this place for anyone deciding where they should go.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

It's always great to see you Caitlin! Thank you for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit :)

5 stars Verified customer

The hygienist was amazing!!!! My teeth never felt so clean. I really liked how she took the time to let me ask questions and always asked how I was doing. I’m actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you everyone at Sherway Dentistry!

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thank You! :D

5 stars Verified customer

The zoom whitening was fast and easy. Love how I got to sit back and relax during the treatment and watch TV.

The team is kind, caring and very professional. Would recommend Sherway Dentistry to anyone.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

We're happy to hear you had such a great experience!

5 stars Customer since 2016

I'm very impressed with Sherway Dentistry they accommodated me with short notice. I've always been anxious at the dental office but everybody made me feel comfortable from the front desk to Dr.Tuli and her assistant. The procedure was explained to me and all my questions were answered which help me to feel at ease. Fantastic experience I would highly recommended this office to my family and friends.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thank You Olivia for the kind words and positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit with us!

4 stars Customer since 2010

friendly staff and efficient. Dr Pavelic is excellent.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thank You Donna :)

3 stars Customer since 2016

It was painful , after the naming injection is over , my teeth and mouth was paining a lot !! It has never happened to me before ! Even during the scaling I wasn't given the chance to relax for few selection but kept my mouth open wide for long period.

She didn't ask frequently is I am ok or need few seconds to relax my mouth !

I was also advised by reception team that I will receive an email regarding my next appointment with the specialist , till now , I have t got any !

Disappointed !

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thanks for your feedback. We take great pride in our customer service. We are sorry you felt you didn't have enough breaks. We talked to the team members involved with the care and provided your feedback to them and made a note of it on your patient record. Regarding the follow up with the specialist, there may have been some miscommunication. We have tried to get a hold of you but have been unable to do so. Please give us a call back so we can follow up with your care. Looking forward to hearing from you Rabie!

3 stars Verified customer

Dental problem repaired.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Saw Dr. Pavelic to extract my wisdom teeth. Very professional and courteous. The extraction itself was painless and quick.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

Thank You Andy! Looking forward to seeing you at your next visit with us! :D

2 stars Verified customer

Had two cavities filled by dr tuli. She was over an hour late and did not apologize, (always at least 20 min late even for a simple cleaning). One cavity was done first and the following cavity the following week. The first cavity which was filled still hurt the following week. She put some cream on it and said the bite was fine. Both cavities filled hurt for a month, however the first still hurts, 8 months later. Cannot eat from that side of mouth but do not want to return to have her fix it since both were bad. She's not a very warm person and it feels like they push procedures on you, whitening ads all over the office and asked if I wanted it. I got a mouth guard right away (which doesn't fit). Would not recommend this dentist.

Sherway Dentistry Dr.Tuli & Dr.Pavelic replied:

We're sorry to hear about your experience at our office. We pride ourselves on delivering exceptional patient care. We'd like to follow up with you to address your concerns to see what we can do to ensure you are happy and satisfied. Unfortunately you have posted anonymously so we are unable to follow up with you. Please give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you.

Also in Etobicoke

Salon

Soho Salon

5 stars 689 reviews

I just moved to Etobicoke and I decided to take a risk and try out this salon. I was not disappointed! The staff were very friendly, professional, and talented! I came in for a braided updo, and since I wasn't completely sure what I wanted it to look like, my stylist and I were able to work together to create a look that I loved. I will definitely be coming back here in the future!
Read More …

Salon

Capucci Salon

5 stars 346 reviews

99% would refer friends and family to us