What others had to say

1 stars Customer since 2016

The only reason they get one star is so I can leave a review. They are offering a $44.00 spring special, so when I called to make the appointment, I, only needing my living room done, was told they have ano $88.00 minimum!?? Ummm, so what's the $44.00 "Special " mean then? I cancelled my request and will have it steam cleaned... even at triple the cost, at least I'M NOT BEING LIED TO. ZEROREZ, YOUR BUSINESS ETHICS LACK INTEGRITY, AND BECAUSE OF THAT, I WILL BE YOUR BEST ADVERTISING ADVOCATE.. SHAME ON YOU FOR BEING LIARS.

1 stars Customer since 2012

I have tried to unsubscribe with no results. Pleas unsubscribe me.

Zerorez Spokane replied:

Hey Carol, sorry for the trouble.. but it looks like you're unsubscribed now. thanks!

1 stars Verified customer

Last week I called your company for service. But you were un-willing to come to Reardan, Wa. I explained I was consider more Nine mile falls. I'm only 20 miles from Spokane. I was told that I would have to wait until you had 3 appointments in my area before you will come and clean my carpet.. And you were still going to charge me and the other two customers a minimum of $150.00. My husband had surgery and came home with a urinary catheter. We had a accident with the catheter and it leaked for several hours. I cleaned it up a good as I could and call Zerorez. But when I needed you the most you were not there for me. You can take me off your list.. You have lost my future business.

5 stars Customer since 2011

On time. Respectful. Great care for furnishing. Even offering "booties" . Kaleb was very professional and courteous

5 stars Customer since 2016

Professional and friendly staff. They did good work quickly.

2 stars Customer since 2009

I had my carpets cleaned on Nov. 1st and I can still see stains, there were just a few but they are noticeable, even though the carpet is light blue the stains should be gone. I paid $65 for a treatment on a stain and that is better however it just looks like it is now much bigger, still noticeable to me. Overall the technician was great but not real pleased with how things look 2 weeks after. Probably won't try Zerorez again.

4 stars Customer since 2015

I was surprised that the final bill was not what was advertised/ The $44.00 was a bare minimum service. I chose not to pay the $90.00/room protectant,, but as usual I was pleased with the final results. Others commented on the improvement in the carpet.

5 stars Customer since 2016

The technician that did my couch and love seat did an awesome job! It looks like new. He was such a conscience worker and had a great, happy attitude!

5 stars Verified customer

For the past two years we have used Zerorez Spokane to clean our carpets. I am confident my carpets are being thoroughly cleaned without using soap. Our technician, Shane was professional and helpful explaining the process and answering my questions.

I will 100% recommend Zerorez to all who want a great carpet cleaning experience!

5 stars Customer since 2016

I recently lost my son. I wanted to clean the carpets to help me deal with his lose so I called Zerorez. The service person was so kind and could see that my other son and I were in a lot of pain. He finished his work, called me to let me know the job was done, and told me that he wanted to show me his condolences and that he wasn't charging me for the carpet cleaning. I don't remember his name but thank you for you kindness.

This was service out of the ordinary and I appreciated it so much. Not only that he got stuff out of the carpet that I didn't think would come out. He did a great job. I would recommend Zerorez to everyone. They do a great job and I believe them to be a ethical and community oriented company.