95.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Fast, efficient, high quality work. Trustworthy professionals.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for your feedback Gary! As a family owned, local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence.

Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Best service I’ve had in decades! Right now customer for life

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Paul! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

2 stars Verified customer

The Part that needed to be replaced could've easily been welded together. That would've been a cheaper fix and I would've given them 5 stars for an honest job at a fair price. Instead, Was told on the phone one price and it turned out to be the subtotal. This was $100 less than what the actual costs came out to be. They said I could use both coupons until it was time to pay and then suddenly they could only let me use one. They'll say anything to get under the hood apparently.

Master Car Care replied:

Mr Meyers, Thank you for your review. The manifold was cracked and it is a double wall pipe that had a stress crack. When welding manifolds and particularly double walled you can have extensive rattling due to the inability to reach deep enough down with the weld. Also in the past we have found that the welds on manifolds do not hold up over time. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by miscommunications about the coupons. We will be reviewing this interaction with our entire team to better our services.

5 stars Verified customer

I like this company a lot. The only downside is I think they are a little on the expensive side

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

As always Harrison explains to me the things that should be done now and the things that can wait. My vehicle is finished when he says it will be and the work is done correctly at a fair price. Harrison does not do a hard sell of services that aren't needed. I have recommended Master Car Care to a number of friends and they have all been very happy there.

Master Car Care replied:

Terry, Thank you for the positive feedback! We know you have many choices on where to have your car maintenance performed and we greatly appreciate you choosing to shop locally and support our family owned and operated business!

5 stars Verified customer

Very helpful and thorough on what my car needed to run as it should be. Would be coming back again to have my car maintained. Thank you so much!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner

5 stars Verified customer

I was very satisfied with the work of master car care.....they know what they are doing!!!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We know you have many choices on where to have your car maintenance performed and we greatly appreciate you choosing to shop locally and support our family owned and operated business!

4 stars Verified customer

Was fast and convient

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust.

Byron Rusk

Owner

5 stars Verified customer

Harrison told me my car would run so much better after I had the engine mounts replaced, shocks on the back, and two new tires. He was right! Even with 300,000 miles on my beloved Mazda, it now sounds quiet and is a smooth ride. I am beyond pleased with the work I had done on my car. Thank you!!!

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Joy for the trust you have placed in us. We will continue to earn that trust.

Byron Rusk

Owner

5 stars Verified customer

As usual, Master Car Care treated my Mercedes S550 as if it was their own. We are on a "first name" relationship and their expertise is second to none. Unlike the Mercedes dealerships, they only "fix" what needs to be fixed. I also use them for my Toyota Highlander SUV. I do not hesitate to highly recommend them for excellent automobile maintenance and service on any make.

Master Car Care replied:

Thank you Selby! As a local neighborhood shop, we appreciate your business and will work hard to continue to earn your confidence. Byron Rusk, Owner