607 Oak Commons Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34741

Mon - Thu: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Fri: By appointment only

Sat - Sun: Closed

95.5% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2011

I was very grateful that the Dentist was able to see me as a "walk in" due to my emergency during the weekend where I loss a part of a tooth. The service that the office staff/Dentist provided to me on this day wwas excellent!

4 stars Customer since 2008

Thank you for the professional and friendly dental service.

5 stars Customer since 2009

Dr. Alford is absolutely the greatest!!! She does outstanding work with no pain. I served 27 years as a Marine Corps Officer. With the requirement for annual dental exams, I have had over 25 dentists exam/treat me. She is by far the best I have encountered. I highly recommend her to everyone.

5 stars Customer since 2010

As soon as you walk into the door, the staff greets you with a smile. Everyone is so kind and friendly. Would definitely recommend this office to my friends and family.

1 stars Customer since 2012

Let me sit for over an hour in waiting room past appointment time. No apologies. Rude dental assistant. Smaller than my bathroom examining room. Didn't even process insurance properly. Maybe all their advertisement is due to losing patients like myself.

4 stars Customer since 2011

Once again my dental visit was as well as can be

5 stars Customer since 2011

I've been going to Affinity for 3 years now, and they are always professional, affordable, and take the time to explain everything thoroughly. Nobody enjoys going to the dentist, but they make it as stress-free as possible :)

2 stars Verified customer

Maybe she was too distracted but she was rushed with me. I may have even gotten a tiny lasceration on the inside of my lip (which in your mouth feels huge). Hope she was having a not so good day...we all have them every once in a while.

Everyone in the office is always great & wonderful.

Affinity Dental Group replied:

We want to thank you for your feed back. Your input is very important to us. If you have a tiny lasceration we would want to see you right away. It would be very helpful to us if we knew who you were so we can see what happened and come up with a solution so that never happens again. Please call the office so we can help you and also so we can fix any problem that may exist. Without having this information it makes it very difficult to know exactly what happened. Again we want to thank you.

3 stars Customer since 2011

Great friendly staff and very competent, professional work. However, today I felt like I was rushed out of my cleaning appointment. Sandy was given a message that another patient was waiting and couldn't wait past 11:00am and after that I felt that the procedure was rushed. There was a definite change in Sandy's demeanor and certainly felt a hurridness. I am sure the cleaning was done well but felt uncomfortable that there was a bit of tension that is highly unusual.

Affinity Dental Group replied:


Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want our patients to feel very comfortable in our office. We will make sure this never happens again.

3 stars Verified customer

It was a great experience