66.7% would refer friends and family to us

2 stars Verified customer

My mom and sister’s lashes looked great. All of mine fell out within a week. The staff was great, the location was beautiful, and my lashes looked good for about two days. I followed all the instructions, but they all still fell out within 7 days.

3 stars Customer since 2018

Well this is the 3rd time that I recieved service I loved my experience the first 2times. But unfortunately I wasn’t satisfied with this 3rd visit.. well for starters, the lashes I recieved this time around definitely weren’t the same side nor style that I recieved the 2nd time around. The tech that did my lashes didn’t work on my lashes for the whole hr because towards the end I notice she was on her phone. Now when the tech was finally done they charged me 58 for my lashes when it already is suppose to automatically be taken out of my account and was told that I was being charged for my July session and that I had already used my June in may.. hot sure how that even makes sense since we are in the beginning of June and not July.. the front clerk and the manager who was also at the front seat really didn’t seem to even care or bothered to try to help me understand better.. over all I was disappointed and not happy with my service especially since I just recieved a membership barely a month ago..

5 stars Customer since 2018

I go to Aislinn & Shay are they do amazing work. Never leave unsatisfied. The front desk girls are awesome and attentive.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Great experience, nice personable and I felt welcomed. Unlike the Grand Prairie location

5 stars Customer since 2018

My experience was amazing! I have had my lashes done elsewhere and this was so much better! My stylist is hands down the best! Now I have to keep her from moving....

Amazing Lash Studio - Arlington Highlands replied:

Jaymie, we are so happy you love the lashes Nita gave you! We can't wait to see you again soon for your first member refill!

1 stars Customer since 2018

I’ve tried several lash artist and they were all very disappointing. One of them(can’t remeber the name) left my lashes a mess and I had to go back again that same day to get them fixed by a different person. They don’t do a good job ever.

Amazing Lash Studio - Arlington Highlands replied:

Maglay, we are so sorry that your experience has not been what it should be. There are some stylists that you have not seen before that we would love to get you in with. Please contact us at the studio and we will get it all taken care of!

5 stars Customer since 2018

The ladies there are very pleasant and nice

Amazing Lash Studio - Arlington Highlands replied:

Sue, we appreciate your feedback and we can't wait to see you again for your next service!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Awesome. Everyone there is so polite and welcoming. Everytime I walk in the girls greet me with a smile.

5 stars Customer since 2018

Amazing environment and people. Very personable and kind. Enjoy when I come in every 2 weeks.

5 stars Verified customer

Great experience!