60.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Great service and awesome results

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Lone,

Thanks for your review and feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

4 stars Customer since 2018

As a first time eyelash customer, they were patient with my questions and very helpful in picking out a style. It would be easier to have a sample version of each eyelash style with natural and 3-D lashes so new customers can understand what to expect with each, but the ladies at the front desk are so kind in helping. I did natural (the free version with a membership) and they definitely don't look as good as the 3-D (which cost more to upgrade to). The Natural require a bit more glue and tend to turn and not look as great by week 2 as the 3-D.

Krystal was my first tech and did an amazing job applying a full set. The first refill did then have a gap, but they added a few more lashes that evening at no cost and were so kind about it. My next refill was with Azi and although I had gone 3 weeks without a fill (aka had very few lashes left and needed a full set) she gave me the 3-D lashes at no extra cost and filled in as many as she could with the 1 hour appointment I was slotted.

Their staff is a group of wonderful techs, the maintenance however is a little too frequent for me. They apply the lashes beautifully and they stay for a good 2 weeks but after that point you definitely need a fill. The once a month refill membership probably won't get you where you need to be, I'd recommend the bi-monthly membership. If I had more time to dedicate to this, I would definitely remain a member.

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Nicole,

Thanks for your review and feedback. We're glad Krystal and Azi always leave you looking and feeling amazing with lashes that pop! Whether your lashes are classic or in 3D or 6D volume you always get that thicker lash line look which our clients love with either of our memberships. As you mentioned, our clients do love our Twice As Amazing membership with 2 refills per month! Thank you for your business and taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We hope to see you again soon!

4 stars Customer since 2018

The only thing I didn't like was that you have to wash your eye lashes in a public restroom. I would prefer a washing station as opposed to a germ ridden restroom. Everything and everyone was else was great. My eye lashes are over two weeks old and still look great even though they've been through a honeymoon in Jamaica complete with ocean and pool water, rain, etc. I'm joining!

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Kathleen,

Thanks for review and becoming a member! It is always our goal to make sure each client leaves looking and feeling amazing so we are happy to hear that you love your lashes! We appreciate your feedback and will see you at your next appointment.

5 stars Customer since 2018

Came in from out of town with an emergency. The service I got was excellent in all areas. I strongly suggest this place.

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Carol,

We are glad that our studio was able to accommodate your last minute schedule and get you in for a lash look that you love! Thanks for your great review!

5 stars Customer since 2018

Vanity was amazing, per usual! Highly recommend getting 3D “Gorgeous” style! Just enough drama for every day wear with a kick of fab!

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Mary,

Thanks for your great review of our volume lashes! We are so glad that Vanity was able to leave you with a lash look you love!

2 stars Customer since 2018

Was not happy with the job done. I could see the glue and the lashes were dense. Long story short, I had them removes the same day.

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your business and taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. Our goal is to make sure you feel Amazing each and every time you leave the studio and apologize for your experience not meeting that expectation.

Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with. We value our guests above all else, and welcome the opportunity to be able to turn your experience around.

5 stars Customer since 2018

Wonderful experience!

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Anna,

Thanks for your review and 5 stars!

1 stars Verified customer

Great concept but major disappointment. I was so excited to see this franchise! Couldn't wait to become a member. Lady at the front desk was kind and professional for all 4 of my visits- yes I kept going back hoping they would get it together. I wanted this to work! Today was he last straw. Prior to today there were issues with professionalism and quality each time.

I made my appointment 4 weeks ago. With important plans Monday they called 14 mins before to tell me they couldnt take me because the girl I booked with had an emergency and wasn't coming in until later. Reluctantly, I went with Vanity. Horrible. She handled my head as if it wasn't attached to my neck! Full sales pitch the entire 60 minutes. Glue clumps are not a good look.

Corinne's professionalism will suck you in the door. The price might make you think you can tolerate a little turbulence with unprofessional staff and novice skills. Trust and believe ITS NOT WORTH IT.

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Kim,

Thank you for your business and taking the time to provide feedback on our social outlets on your experience at our studio and with our staff. Our goal is to make sure you feel Amazing each and every time you leave the studio and apologize for your experience not meeting that expectation.

We value our guests above all else, and welcome the opportunity to be able to turn your experience around. Please call us and ask for our Studio Director. She will be willing and able to speak with you. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

5 stars Customer since 2017

The ladies at this location are absolutely the best!

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Jessica,

Thanks for the 5 star review of our amazing staff!

5 stars Customer since 2018

The staff is so friendly and helpful. The salon is so clean & I have had my lashes done by four different lash consultants and they were, all, professional, helpful and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend Amazing Lash Studio!

Amazing Lash Studio - Ashburn replied:

Hi Allison,

Thanks for your 5 star review of our location and our stylists. We're so glad they all left you looking and feeling amazing! Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!