1383 Wilson Rd North, Unit 4
Oshawa, ON L1K 2Z5

Mon: Closed

Tue - Wed: 9:30AM - 7:00PM

Thu - Fri: 9:30AM - 9:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

97.6% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Verified customer

I got home and realized there was a band of colour on my forehead. Luckily I did not have to go out. I ruined my hairstyle trying to scrub off the brown red ring. This is the second time this staining has happened. I am frustrated because I pay to get it dyed to avoid problems like this. The staff are lovely but this has to stop or I may have to go somewhere else.

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

We are sorry that you did not have the experience that you were hoping for with us. There are a few different reasons that you may experience colour staining and if you would like to discuss this further, please write us an email at service@aquilibrium.com or call us at 905 404 9097

5 stars Customer since 2002

John is the ultimate professional and I am always pleased with my hair cuts. Met Nadia, the new esthetician, and am happy with my brows. A very pleasant addition to the staff.

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad you always have such a good time in salon as it is always a pleasure having you!! Have a great summer :)

5 stars Customer since 2009

Nadia did a great job on my brows. I will be back.

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear you love your brows!! We look forward to seeing you soon :)

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone is so warm and welcoming! I absolutely LOVE my colour and the scalp treatment was amazing! I look forward to my next hair appointment :)

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you so very much for your kind words! We are so happy that you are in love with your colour and your experience you had with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit! :)

5 stars Customer since 2012

the shampoo girl was extra good, and my visit with John is always a good experience

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you for the kind words Betty! It is always a pleasure having you in the salon and we are so happy you always have such a good experience.

5 stars Verified customer

After every appointment I am happy and feel amazing.

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

We are so glad to hear that you always have such a good time and you leave feeling amazing!! :)

5 stars Verified customer

This place is amazing! Everyone is super friendly and Alex does an amazing job at colouring my hair! The only place I trust to go to

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy that you have such a great experience with us, and we agree Alex is awesome! :)

5 stars Customer since 2018

Excellent Service, listened to what i wanted and am happy with my colour. Really great looking salon and love the hair washing station, its very peaceful.

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you so much for your kind words Ashley. We are thrilled that you are so happy with your entire experience with us as well as your beautiful colour. The well-being space is our favourite part too!! Have a great weekend :)

5 stars Customer since 2006

Perfect colour and THANK YOU, for the bang trim made a huge difference!

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Susan! We are glad to hear that you are pleased with our services. Yes, sometimes a quick bang trim truly does make all the difference! We look forward to seeing you next time :)

5 stars Customer since 2014

Returning custimer

Aquilibrium Salon replied:

We are glad to hear it, Margaret! It's always a pleasure having you in our salon.

Also in Oshawa

Dental

The Dental Centres - Stouffville

5 stars 87 reviews

You took me on short notice, took care of the issue even though it was closing time. It may have been difficult with all the laughter but it was a great comfortable feeling. Thank you
Read More …

Dental

Franklin Dental Centre

5 stars 1073 reviews

The staff was so friendly, they made me feel very welcomed, I had dental work to be done and they did it at my first visit, the other office I had to wait three weeks. They explained things very well, Best prices in town. I will never see any one else again.
Read More …