100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

So glad I came back, my first experience was not a good one but the lady that did my eyebrows was great! Did not have to tell her to trim and put aloe Vera on my eyebrows. Very kind and welcoming too. She's there on Mondays

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your first visit but are very excited to hear about this one. We hope you'll come back and see us for another great visit!

5 stars Customer since 2016

I will definitely be back. Great job!

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for your review Pondra! We're glad to hear you had a great visit. Please come back and see us!

3 stars Customer since 2016

She didn't really assess my needs.....I had to tell her 3 times my eyebrows were not right.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for letting us know Shakema. We apologize for your visit and will address that issue. We hope you'll come see us again and we can provide you with a better experience!

4 stars Verified customer

The staff is friendly. They are always able to take me as soon as I walk in.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that and can't wait to see you again.

5 stars Customer since 2016

always a great service!

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thanks for your review Leslie! We hope to have you back soon.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Very good costumer service and professional work.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for your review Maria! We can't wait to have you back.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Manisha is excellent! She does a very thorough job. I got threading doe on eyebrows, upper lip, chin.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for your review Viv! We are so glad to hear you loved your threading. We can't wait to see you again!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Love all the ladies. Halima does an excellent job with my microdermabrasion on my super sensitive skin. Threading is also done perfectly. Packages are a great deal.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thanks for your review Melanie! We love having your feedback and appreciate you coming to see us. We can't wait to have you back!

3 stars Verified customer

I was not happy with the service this time,I had a new lady do my eyebrows and felt like she didn't want to help me once I said I had a package. My eyebrows were not trim and did not have the clean look after she was done. No aloe Vera was not offer and she just wanted to get me out of there. I will be going back to get it done right.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for bringing that to our attention! We apologize that you weren't happy with your service. We want all of our customers to have a great experience whether they purchase a package or not! We will address those issues and do whatever we can to make your next visit much better.

4 stars Verified customer

The woman who usually does my eyebrows does a fantastic job. However, any time someone else cares for my services I am dissatisfied.

Arch Brows Threading & Spa - Coppell replied:

Thank you for leaving a review and letting us know about your experiences with us. We apologize that you're not always satisfied with your services, your satisfaction is very important to us! We will do our best to address any issues you are having so that every visit is great.