979 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12205

Mon: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Tue: 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Wed - Thu: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

86.4% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars

I recently went to the location at Central Avenue. I was ignored for 5 minutes at the front desk, even though I made eye contact with three staff persons. No not even a, "we will be right with you." When the "lady" finally did greet me, it was with scorn and disgust. She obvioulsy did not enjoy her job. Another "lady" there called me a liar behind a 4 foot tall partition. Someone should tell her that they are not sound proof. Worst customer service ever!!!!!! I would not refer my worst enemy to Aspen Dental. Dr. Baha was great however.

5 stars

The doctors & staff at the Albany Office are fantastic. I have been a patient at Aspen for about 10 years & I keep coming back. Thanks to Dr Baha & Tracy & their wonderful staff

5 stars Customer since 2007

I had a few Dr take ca re of my teeh wrok oover the years but the last one was the best.

very professional and thorough and caring atitiude was well appreciated.

I wish i had the corrrect Dr name but only that the Dr is a woman and pregnant

Thsi Dr is a credit to yur organization

I would find ways to keep her in Albany permently if she were working for me

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Homer, Thanks for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience in Albany and I will be sure to pass your kind words along to your doctor. We hope to see you back again soon.

5 stars Customer since 2011

Pro svc.

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Bruce, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great visit.

5 stars Verified customer

they know me by name and get me in and out at a decent speed very nice and professional staff

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi there, We're gald you had a great visit and hope to see you back again soon! Happy Holidays!

3 stars Verified customer

For being the first appt of the day I got in quickly for my cleaning, but I had to wait in the chair for nearly an hour for the dentist to sit down for 5 mins and look @ my X-rays and poke @ my teeth and send me on my way. Very unreasonable wait time...

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi there, We're sorry your visit wasn't top notch. We strive to provide each patient with quality care and service and are apologize if this just wasn't the case for you. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please reach out to a member of our patient satisfaction team. They can be reached at 1-866-273-8606 or patientservices@aspendental.com. We hope to hear from you.

5 stars Customer since 2009

My Hygenist or Dentist whatever they are called was very pleasant and very informative.Very gentle and very compassionate.

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Shirley, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're glad you had a great visit in Albany and hope to see you back in the office again soon.

4 stars Customer since 2011

Very good experience with staff.

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Otto, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great experience in Albany and hope to see you back again soon.

5 stars Customer since 2007

vist was very nice and was treated very well

JariAnne does very good professional work has a caring attitude and a credit toyour organization. have recommended her to my friends

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Homer, Thanks so much for the great feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to JariAnne and the rest of the staff in Albany. We hope to see you back again soon. Thank you for recommending Aspen Dental!

5 stars Customer since 2011

Ihad to have a tooth extracted and a partial put in and everyone was great with questions, appts., anything I need to know I think everyone worked very well together.

Aspen Dental - Albany replied:

Hi Christine, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We're glad it was a great one and will be sure the staff hears your kind remarks.