324 Elmira Road, Suite 200
Ithaca, NY 14850

Mon: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Tue: 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Wed - Thu: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Fri: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

63.6% would refer friends and family to us

3 stars


1 stars

I paid for two partials. They didn't fit properly, were adjusted twice, couldn't eat with them, the appearance was not acceptable, and there were rough spots and made sore spots. I was told there was nothing more they could do for me. Something changes from the wax mold for the partial to the actual partial. So now I'm out over $1200 and still no teeth. I told them to cancel my future appointments as I won't be coming back. I gave them the two partials also, maybe they can use them, I can't. I want a refund!

1 stars Verified customer

When I arrived for my 1 p.m. appointment, I probably waited at least 45 minutes to one hour before my name was called.

I was there for a tooth extraction. My tooth was broken. When I got in the dentist chair and the dentist arrived, he took an instrument and tapped on the broken tooth and stated, "this is the one we're taking out today." That hurt like hell. He knew from the x-rays which tooth it was. During my appointment he kept telling me to relax. How was I supposed to do that when he hurt me at the very beginning?

3 stars Verified customer

very prompt service but dr who did extractions could work on his "bedside" manners. he was not rude but was overly business like. Nurses were awesome as usual!

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

Hi there, While we're glad you had a good overall experience, but are very sorry for your concerns with your doctor. We encourage you to feel free to contact your office manager and request to see a doctor who you think will make you feel most comfortable during your next visit. We hope to see you back soon.

4 stars Customer since 2008

Melissa was professional as well as gentle. I'll be pleased to go back again.

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

Hi David, Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience. We're glad it was a great one and will be sure to pass your kind words along to Melissa.

1 stars Verified customer

Consulting person had no idea what she was talking about- I had to keep correcting her and some of the stuff was never even brought up until I asked.

It will be interesting to see when i get the insurance receipt in teh mail if it is right!!!

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

We're sorry your visit wasn't top notch. We strive to provide each patient with quality care and service and apologize if this just wasn't the case for you. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please reach out to a member of our patient satisfaction team. They can be reached at 1-866-273-8606 or patientservices@aspendental.com. We hope to hear from you.

4 stars Customer since 2011

considering that i had 10 teeth extracted, the experience was fine.

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

Hi Martin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in Ithaca. We're glad the staff was able to make it as comfortable as possible for you and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

1 stars

My son had simple check done a few weeks ago. We waited one and fifteen minutes but still did not see doctor coming. When I asked that when the doctor was going to come and I needed to pick my daughter from daycare later. One of the front desk girls was so rude and replied: you can simply schedule another appointment if you do not have enough time today!

The check only took less than 15 mins (they were not willing to do the cleaning at the same time) and we spent 2 hrs there. No apologize for being late from anybody.

4 stars Verified customer

Got a filling, went smoothly, no problems at all. I appreciated the TV on my chair.

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you had a great experience in Ithaca. Happy Holidays!

4 stars Customer since 2011

This was a follow-up visit to fill a cavity. The dentist, assistant and the office personnel were all pleasant and my visit went well.

Aspen Dental - Ithaca replied:

Hi Carol, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a great visit in Ithaca. Happy Holidays!

Also in Ithaca


Satori Salon

5 stars 511 reviews

Wanna made the bikini waxing experience as painless as it could be. She was friendly, skilled and professional. I highly recommend her for waxing services.
Read More …