3515 Hudson Drive, Unit 100
Stow, OH 44224

Mon - Tue: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Wed: 10:00AM - 7:00PM

Thu: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Fri: 7:00AM - 4:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

77.3% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars

Was a customer of theirs for nearly 2 years. Everything was ok until the dental hygienist canceled my appointment for the third time. That was it for me. Now they have claimed that I was at that last appointment and I owe them over 200$. There is a collection agency harassing me upwards of 5 times a day. They canceled the appointment and charged me for it. Great and friendly staff until this happened. Keep a personal record if you go here.

2 stars

I went in for a check up since it had been awhile since I've been to the dentist. The office was clean and the staff were nice but I did have to wait awhile. They discovered I had 8 cavities and would need a two part cleaning. I had no pain prior to the fillings but now I can barely chew on either side. One tooth will most likely need a root canal, I don't know if this could have been handled differently. A few other teeth are sensitive and my jaw hurts a bit. This was all quite expensive, including the special cleaning and products I was told I needed...not much of a discussion. I will probably go see a private dentist to make sure everything else is done right and that I'm not being overcharged.

5 stars Verified customer

everyone in the office was very nice

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone was nice and helpful. Thanks

4 stars Customer since 2012

Best dentist ever no probablems

Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

Hi David, Thanks for the feedback. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to the team in Stow!

5 stars Customer since 2011

The dental hygenist is excellent. She is very thorough and efficient. Interested in providing the best service possible.

Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

Hi George, Thanks for your feedback. We're thrilled you have had such a great experience and will be sure to pass your kind words along to the staff in your office.

4 stars Customer since 2011

Well done, quick and easy!

Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

Hi Issac, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad you had a great visit in Stow and look foward to seeing you back again soon.

5 stars Customer since 2007

I was very impressed by the speed of the work done on my teeth and total professional approach taken. I was never uncomfortable during both the root canal and the prep work for my new Crown. I was told it would take an hour and a half and it did. I was also impressed by the help I received with my Dental Insurance and the bottom line was I feel I got a good deal on the cost of the proceedures. Thanks for a good job!

Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

Hi George, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you had such a wonderful experience in Stow and will be sure to pass your praises along to the staff in your office. We hope to see you again soon.

3 stars Customer since 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at the diversity in the office. Also, I liked the individual specialties concept in different employees to address each neccessity.

i will refer Aspen to others.


Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

Hi Bruce, Thanks so much for the great feedback. We're glad you had a great experience in Stow and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for recommending Aspen Dental!

1 stars Verified customer

I went to Aspen for a toothache, and when I called to schedule my appt., I was pleasantly surprised that they got me in on the same day I called. BUT, after that, it all went down hill from there. I told them I had occasional sharp pain in a specific tooth, but only whenI ate on that side of my mouth. Long story short, they tried selling me a $5000 teeth cleaning/scaling, and if I didn't get it done, eventually my teeth would fall out. They never even looked at the tooth that was causing me pain. That weekend, when I was home...that particular tooth cracked in half! All they cared about was trying to sell me a $5000 cleaning job!

Aspen Dental - Stow replied:

We're sorry your visit wasn't top notch. We strive to provide each patient with quality care and service and are apologize if this just wasn't the case for you. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please reach out to a member of our patient satisfaction team. They can be reached at 1-866-273-8606 or [email protected] We hope to hear from you.

Also in Stow


The Chiropractic Wellness Center of Hudson

5 stars 134 reviews

The check in process is quick & easy! The receptionist is both pleasant & caring of the patients that are scheduled. There is not a long wait to see the chiropractor as muscles are ready for the chiropractic intervention through stretching, massage, electrical stimulation. Dr Jen is expert as she reviews symptomology and she provides the most effective intervention to relieve areas of concern! She is a very caring & userstanding of clients beeds & concerns! I wholeheartedly recommend The Chiropractic & Wellness Center Of Hudson.
Read More …