4121 Augusta Rd
Garden City, GA 31408

(912) 964-4015

Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 3:00PM

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer


5 stars Verified customer

The staff and mechanics provide honest repairs.

I was told that they created some damage during

new part installation on my truck, and they did not

charge me for it. I plan to do more business with them (ASOS) because they are honest and fair.

5 stars Verified customer

As always great service !!!!

5 stars Verified customer

I was felt I was treated very honestly and plan to schedule additional services, for my Silverado soon.

Thanks for professional staff,

Sincerely, Warner Williams

5 stars Verified customer

I appreciated the honest and clear analysis of the problems

with my vehicle. The shop handled the repair issues with professionalism.

5 stars Verified customer

Called in spoke with Ed Warren about purchasing new tires for my company Van. Ed advised me on which tires would be better for Van. Was told did not have in stock but would have a set sent right over. He called within hours to say they were there, come right on over and would have them changed out. Unable to do same day service, was able to accommodate next morning. Service tech's got Van in and out quickly. Overall great service, you have all my business.

Thank you Ed.

5 stars Verified customer

My car was fixed the same day. In a decent time frame

5 stars Verified customer

Ed and Jeff have always been great to work with. They have a good crew and they know what they are doing.

5 stars Verified customer

Great and dependable guys does great work any work I always return to them a good team

4 stars Verified customer

I was happy with my service experience.

My disappointment is the unexpected added cost than originally quoted to fix the front passenger side window and the very long wait time.

Automotive Services of Savannah replied:

We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your experience.

ASOS strives to ensure our customers are taken care of promptly, however, you had an additional problem you requested to have repaired along with the original issue you came in for. We had to wait for the delivery of that part. Therefore, was out of our control.

We do apologize for the wait and any inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for business, it is much appreciated.

Also in Garden City


Simply Children's Dentistry, Inc.

5 stars 39 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us


Savannah Periodontics

5 stars 504 reviews

Had a great experience. No wait time, courtesy staff. I have a huge anxiety disorder when it come to dentists, and the staff and providers were absolutely wonderful in calming my nerves.
Read More …