Reviews

Precision Eye Care

5 stars Verified customer

Great service. Very professional and competent.

1 stars Customer since 2016

Very poor service delivering after the sale

Precision Eye Care replied:

We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service that you were provided. We understand your frustration that the laboratory had difficulty fabricating your lens shape. We were frustrated on your behalf. We tried to minimize the aggravation by giving you regular updates and offering to give you the lenses at no charge. When you declined, we refunded your entire order without further ado. The only request we could not accommodate was to come in an hour before opening to give you the refund. We pride ourselves on giving our patients great service and are sorry that you feel like you did not receive it.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Great!

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone takes their time to take care of my eyes.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Everyone is very helpful and attentive at the office. Organized and professional but friendly, too.

5 stars Customer since 2014

I like that things are explained in an understandable way. Dr. Januskey is highly knowledgeable.

5 stars Customer since 2012

Excellent dr office to take care of your eye health

5 stars Customer since 2013

Dr J takes her time and answered all questions.

5 stars Customer since 2012

I had a wonderful experience! Dr. J is always kind and explanatory and walks me through things so well. I am not a fan of medical appointments and she puts me right at ease. Her staff is sensational and very patient with me. I made the optician calculate 5 different quotes on glasses and she did so with a smile.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Customer service is without any doubt the best. Staff were very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Would recommend to all friends and family.