2105-8th Street East
Grosvenor Park Centre Bay 17
Saskatoon, SK S7H 0T8

Mon - Tue: 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Wed - Thu: 9:00AM - 8:30PM

Fri - Sat: 9:00AM - 5:30PM

Sun: Closed

95.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Excellent!!!

5 stars Verified customer

It was a first time visit and did not disappoint. The girls were very accommodating and the experience soooo relaxing I had difficulty leaving!! I would highly recommend a visit, I am sure any service would be the same.

5 stars Customer since 2018

Service was great!

5 stars Customer since 2001

Loved every minute!! However the blue quick drops stained the skin around my toes and darkened the polish. It looks like I have dirt around my nails

Beverly Ashdown Day Spa replied:

Thank you for letting us know about the quick dry drops Darla as we have not encountered that issue before. Dark colored socks or shoes can have an affect on some top coats, however we do want your polish to be perfect. We will contact you to see how we can remedy this for you. Once again thank you for your feed back, as it is very helpful :)

5 stars Verified customer

I had another excellent experience at Beverly Ashdown Day Spa. From the warm welcome followed by a relaxing tea and fresh cinnamon bun that accompanied my service, everything was done in a pleasant and professional manner. I felt I was listened to and appreciated. Thankyou

3 stars Verified customer

I had a manicure done and the polish was already chipped a day and a half later. It did not last at all.

I also had a facial and unfortunately because my tech kept plugging my nose for long periods of time, to the point where I had to gasp for air and mouth breath, it wasn't relaxing. This happened multiple times. She also left the room multiple times throughout my session. It was awkward.

5 stars Customer since 2001

Jocelyn was so nice and helped me relax and heal my carpal tunnel / tendinitis in my hands and arms. The massage and scrub made a huge difference in my everyday life! Before I could not grip things properly and there was shooting pain in my fingers up my arms. Now I have no problem holding and gripping things! I am so happy and I feel great! Thank you so much!!

Beverly Ashdown Day Spa replied:

Thank you for sharing your wonderful results, Lisa. We are very pleased you found your service so therapeutic.

4 stars Verified customer

This is the third facial I've had here. I should note that I've had facials for over 20 years with another esthetician at different spa, and since she's on 'sabbatical' right now, I wanted to keep up my skincare routine in the meantime. Each of the facials I've had at Beverly Ashdown has been different and while enjoyable, don't quite measure up to the facials I've had with my regular esthetician (that's probably because she knows my skin very well). I think over time and if I could book with the same esthetician at Beverly Ashdown the experience would be comparable.

Beverly Ashdown Day Spa replied:

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment. We want you to be absolutely delighted with your facial services. Please just ask when making your reservation, that you would like to always be placed with the same service provider. If someone does not specify who they would like to see, the reception team will give you the first opening we have with one of our skin care providers. As you mentioned, if you are always placed with the same provider she will then become familiar with your skin and be able to address any concerns you have.Once again, thank you so much for your valued comments. :)

5 stars Customer since 2001

Always a pleasure. So fun to pick new colors and sparkles for my nails, and I enjoy the visits so much!

5 stars Customer since 2018

Immaculate, friendly, a lovely place to pamper oneself.

Also in Saskatoon

Dental

Martensville Dental

5 stars 1796 reviews

Dr Hamilton is amazing. I've always been very weary of dentists, but he takes very good care of me. Well worth the drive from Saskatoon to Martensville for me.
Read More …