100.0% would refer friends and family to us

2 stars Customer since 2015

Always left grass clippings. Bushes and landscaping not done on a constant. Never came on time. Nice people but crappy work for the prices charged.

5 stars Customer since 2014

You guys did a great job, you're friendly and answer all questions asked. It's refreshing to find that in a company in todays world.....Keep it up.....

5 stars Verified customer

Great company to work with!

5 stars Customer since 2015

The service was exceptional and so quick not expected to be serviced so quickly, great job !

Churchill's replied:

Thank you for your valuable feedback, I am glad we were able to get you back up and running quickly.

1 stars Customer since 2014

I call to see if they could replace a burnt circuit board on my spa heater the same day. They said no problem. The service kid was there quick but he broke shrubs while opening heater that I had to replace. Then he said oh I have a burnt circuit board, we can't fix that today we will have to order one when he got back to the shop.

The next day I recieved an invoice for $82.50 due immediately. Three days later the sent me a quote for $600to replace one and$1800 to replace three if they were bad

They charged me 82.50 to tell me what I already know. What a scam! Never again will they be called by me!

Churchill's replied:

Thank you for your feedback.

It is regretted that you did not contact us at all since our only attendance on October 11th when we would have had a chance to respond directly to your concerns and comments.

At the time of placing your service request the fee and type of work (diagnostic) were clearly explained to you and you agreed and authorized a service call. We would normally collect our fee immediately but a timely invoice and quotation for repair options (one at $379 and one at $1890 but advising this was uneconomic) were emailed to you following our tech's attendance.

The service tech did not say he would order any part as we always offer a quotation and require client authorization before ordering any parts or doing any additional work.

5 stars Customer since 2014

The service Tec gave me a written estimate to fix my leaking pool pump and told me when he could do it. He arrived when he said he would and fix the leaks all for the estimated cost. I am very happy with the service provided and will call again if I need any further assistance. Thank you.

Churchill's replied:

Thanks for your business and comments Anthony

2 stars Customer since 2014

Took week and half to finish the work; never notified me when he would be at my property even after specifically asking him to do so; kevin was very unproffesional on the phone when i asked him to return and complete the job i had paid him for, he got upset and yelled at me. Never hiring you again.

Churchill's replied:

Dear Luis,

I am somewhat surprised at your review.

We estimated for two items of minor work on 10.31, you asked us to complete one part of the work which we did on 11.06, but then paid us for both items of work. We agreed on 11.06 that we would return to complete the second item as the part was not available in truck stock.

I was confused then by your second call 11.07 to chase up the same item we had already agreed upon, that second item was then completed on 11.07.


Kevin Jeffries

5 stars Customer since 2014

I am very pleased with the service your Curchill's provides. Their employees are professionals. The job they do is outstanding.The fee are very reasonable and we are so glad we decided to use Churchill's our lawn care.

Churchill's replied:

Thank you both for your comments which I will pass on to the landscape crew.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Can always count on Kevin to come out when there is a problem no matter the day or time! We have had Churchill's for about 10 years now and we are very satisfied.

Churchill's replied:

Thank you both, the feedback is very appreciated.

5 stars Customer since 2010

As a homeowner in kissimmee I have had a working relationship with Churchill's for several years now in terms of pool services and general maintenance. They are excellent, giving customer service with a personal touch. Most importantly they are always available in times of emergency giving me peace of mind. I would strongly recommend them to anyone

Clive-Emerald Island

Churchill's replied:

Thank you both, we consider it an important part of our service to keep a watchful eye on out of state/overseas owners homes and be ready to assist with any issues.