4312 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108-2163

Mon: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue - Fri: 8:00AM - 7:00PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sun: Closed

95.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2015

I received a wonderfully refreshing massage at your establishment. Can't wait to do it again!

3 stars Customer since 2015

Was a little disappointed when I thought I was getting a $70 full head of highlight special and a haircut and ended up paying $115. My husband was not happy either. She did a fabulous job, I just wish I had known what I was getting into before I went. Not quite sure if I will be back. I really don't need surprises like that.

3 stars Customer since 2015

I had a scheduled spray tan and the stylist was running behind. I had my eyebrow wax done first. It took almost 30 minutes to have my eyebrows waxed! They looked very nice when the girl was done, but I have never had an eyebrow wax take so long! I had to leave without having my spray tan which was the entire reason of my visit. The staff is very nice but I would suggest that they be a little more respectful of people's time. As a mom of 2 children under the age of 2, if I get a chance to get a spray tan and my eyebrows done, I do not have all the time in the world to be in the salon. I can't review the spray tan, because I didn't have time to receive it:(

Divine Creations Boutique & Spa replied:

We do apologize on the wait of your visit. We did have the original stylist you were suppose to see out sick that day, We were doing our best to fit her clients in with out having cancel them. I did look up the history of your visit and the time you checked in and the time you were checked out was 17 minutes. that is a couple minutes longer than our standard allotted time(normally !5 min) We do apologize. We do respect your time and we do recognize that you had to make arrangements to get here. We do our best to not have to cancel people when ever someone calls off, however this is a service industry and it is not always possible to have the same timing on services due to many factors. We thank you for your input and will take on considerations in adjusting where needed.

1 stars Customer since 2015

We were very happy with the. Services

1 stars Verified customer

The girl who did my nails was very nice. But I was not happy with my "no-chip" manicure. The polish chipped in 3 days, and peeled off in 4. I was not happy with that.

5 stars Customer since 2015

I've been to Divine Creations 3 times now and I have had a wonderful experience each time. I have had 3 pedicures with 3 different ladies and they all were very personable and did a wonderful job. It's a relaxing environment and always an enjoyable experience. Keep up the good work!

4 stars Customer since 2015

I had to wait for my massage because the masseuse had car trouble, but it was worth the wait. So relaxing I actually fell asleep toward the end. Felt wonderful when it was done. Can't wait to do it again.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Enjoyed my visit so much that my husband called and scheduled a pedicure for himself

5 stars Customer since 2014

The nail tech was great! Great service and polish is still holding strong! Much better experience from the last visit.

5 stars Customer since 2013

I enjoyed it so much that I'm encouraging my husband to go for a pedicure also. I even recommended that my son get me a gift certificate for Mothers Day and I enjoyed the soothing music in the background