97.5% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Verified customer

Dozens of emails and texts and turned away day of appointment.. you accept my insurance. I'll tell everyone I meet you're a scam

Dr. DeGiulio & Associates, Inc replied:

Candice, I am sorry to hear that you feel we are a scam. We explained that your insurance would not cover your visit at this time, but it would in the future; unfortunately these are rules set forth by your insurance company and not our office. If you have further questions regarding your insurance coverage I would suggest calling your insurance company to clarify your benefits.

1 stars Verified customer

Misdiagnosed my vision test results,had to wait till I received my glasses to find out.Not even a call from Dr. Degiulio to apologize for the mistake.Very unprofessional!.Do not waste your time with this office.

Dr. DeGiulio & Associates, Inc replied:

Scott, we see that you came in to have your glasses rechecked. Is there still an issue with the glasses? We would be more than happy to help if you are having further issues since your re-check visit. If you would like to discuss this issue further please call our office at 401-738-9866.

5 stars Verified customer

The staff was awesome. Quick and easy.

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent staff that are courteous and the facility is clean and it makes you feel safe

5 stars Verified customer

Great Dr! Very personable.

5 stars Verified customer

Staff was very pleasant and took their time with me. My doctor explained everything.

5 stars Verified customer

The staff is very welcoming and friendly. And the doctor was great.

5 stars Verified customer

I’m so glad I came here instead of waiting months for an appointment at my original eye doctor, they were all very helpful! My original eye doctor has never asked me or recommended using different types of lenses, but Scott helped me realize that I need different lenses to help with headaches and glare. There are so many different options here and I don’t regret spending the extra money! I did have to wait for a little while longer than I expected but it was still a great experience.

5 stars Verified customer

Very knowledgeable!! Great Customer Service!

4 stars Verified customer

Positive involvement

Also in Warwick

Dental

West Shore Dental Associates

5 stars 102 reviews

I have always been made to feel very comfortable and welcoming on my visits. My hygienist is wonderful.
Read More …

Dental

Kent Dental Associates

5 stars 502 reviews

Kristen the hygienist was thorough, kind, patient, and worked very hard to get my teeth cleaned. Melissa at the front desk is so sweet and helpful with welcoming me in and helping me with my needs, thank you Kent dental.
Read More …