97.8% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

My boys had a great time at the dentist during their last visit. This was the first time for my son (3 years old) and I was worried about how it would go. But I think the friendly faces and fun way things were explained at a kid's level really helped set the tone for the appointment. My younger son is already asking to go back!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Wonderful! First time we had her and we want her every time. What a difference! Wonderful demeanor!

5 stars Verified customer

Joanne was very informative, nice and professional!

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for the great review!

5 stars Verified customer

The hygienists and Dr. Ginsberg are all very thorough & informative and great with my kids.

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thanks so much!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Made a root canal a breeze.

Thank you for ensuring my child will not have a lifelong dental phobia!

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for your trust ! We value every patient and family.

1 stars Customer since 2017

My son had a consultant for a cavity I was quoted $650!!!! That is extremely high. On top of that the office refused to submit my forms to my insurance company (every other place I have been to has done the submitting for me). Then a few weeks later I receive a general email stating the the office will submit the forms. I will definitely not be back.

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

I am sorry that you experienced difficulty with your Insurance. We try to submit everyone's forms for them, but sometimes patients have Union Insurances which don't allow us to submit electronically. They must be submitted on the Unions paper forms which is what you have. We extended the courtesy to you to not pay that day and gave you a form to attach to your union form when you got home. Your child needed some treatment done and you were given a treatment plan that totaled $650.00. You were not charged $650.00, you were only charged the consultation fee that you did not pay because we are waiting for your Insurance. Please feel free to call our office and I will be happy to go over all the Insurance information with you. Thank you.

5 stars Verified customer

Love this dental office

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thanks! We love all our patients and their families and really appreciate your trust in us !

5 stars Verified customer

We've been to three different pediatric dentists. I have to say this is by far the best one. They are so calm and collected and extremely efficient. I've had 3 appointments so far (cleanings and fillings) and the kids haven't complained once, which is saying a lot, considering our other dentistry experiences!! And all three very either on time or close to it and no more than 30 minutes each. They have a clean waiting/play room with computer games, toys, and a lego table, and magazines for the adults. Both Dr. Ginsberg and his staff were welcoming, reassuring and helpful. They also handled all the insurance paperwork.

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for recognizing the effort we put into every patient appointment!

5 stars Verified customer

Appointment went off as scheduled. Doctor and stuff were courteous and efficient as always.

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you

5 stars Customer since 2016

Joanne was amazing. She has a calm and soothing nature about her. She taught the kids how to brush properly by demonstrating on Max! The best part is that she takes her time and you never feel rushed!

Jeffrey Ginsberg, D.M.D. Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you so much for the great and truthful review!!