99.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

I have a 1996 Prevost coach. I take it to ELM because they treat it as if it's there own and the employees are experienced friendly. I recommend them to anyone.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Been a customer of ELM for a long time. Don't see that changing. Next question......

5 stars Customer since 2018

Great service and knowledge! Very pleasant to work with! Best shop rates around! Will go back if need be!

5 stars Customer since 2012

Great people to work with

5 stars Customer since 2015

Excellent work, done on time.

Thanks Kim!

5 stars Customer since 2018

Will can't complain they are a bunch of real nice people who take care of my truck and trailer not to mention me

I would have my truck towed a 1000 miles just to have them work on it because it will b dune write the first time

Thanks elm

HILLBILLY

5 stars Customer since 2018

Great job!! Very thorough job, very professional!! You performed all the tasks plus more. I appreciate the nice clean truck because it was very dirty when I dropped it off and my fenders looked a lot better.after my Swift moment of not lowering my landing gear. Truck runs great!!

Side note; your job descriptions were very helpful on the bill!! Thank you very much!!

4 stars Customer since 2017

Pleasant people, nice facility, found and fixed the problem, and the truck is running excellent.

1 stars Customer since 2019

They should be called the diesel abortionists - not the diesel doctors. My vehicle sat at the location for 3 weeks just to get an estimate. I was charged 7 hours of labor to diagnose a slipping transmission and bad #3 Glow plug. Both issues known by me, and told to them specifically at drop off. They said they fixed a radiator hose, but I do not see a new one anywhere. Had me leave with a check engine light still on, and NO coolant in my vehicle. I do not believe any work was done to my vehicle. It still leaks. In fact, the coolant explodes all over now. There is blue tape holding the air filter together, and in the "7 hours" of labor the mechanic failed to mention I may need a new one. This place was a complete rip off. I will not go back, nor recommend to anyone with a diesel..

E.L.M. Repair & Refrigeration Inc. replied:

Im sorry you had a bad experience. When you brought the unit it you said it was "no hurry" we did have it diagnosed within 2 to 3 days. Made and estimate and tried calling you 8 times, no answer, when you had come back you had written down the wrong phone number on the repair order. NO repairs were authorized, we did add on gallon of coolant but it had a leak so it leaked out with out repairs being done. We did not bill for 7 hours, we have been calling you to explain but no answer on the correct phone number. Please call, thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2019

Great service

Also in Edgar

Dental

Szmanda Dental Center

5 stars 102 reviews

Love coming here.. everyone is so friendly. Makes having my teeth looked at a great experience.
Read More …

Dental

Szmanda Dental Center

5 stars 208 reviews

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and good at what they do. Love having Wendy work on me.
Read More …