They should be called the diesel abortionists - not the diesel doctors. My vehicle sat at the location for 3 weeks just to get an estimate. I was charged 7 hours of labor to diagnose a slipping transmission and bad #3 Glow plug. Both issues known by me, and told to them specifically at drop off. They said they fixed a radiator hose, but I do not see a new one anywhere. Had me leave with a check engine light still on, and NO coolant in my vehicle. I do not believe any work was done to my vehicle. It still leaks. In fact, the coolant explodes all over now. There is blue tape holding the air filter together, and in the "7 hours" of labor the mechanic failed to mention I may need a new one. This place was a complete rip off. I will not go back, nor recommend to anyone with a diesel..
Im sorry you had a bad experience. When you brought the unit it you said it was "no hurry" we did have it diagnosed within 2 to 3 days. Made and estimate and tried calling you 8 times, no answer, when you had come back you had written down the wrong phone number on the repair order. NO repairs were authorized, we did add on gallon of coolant but it had a leak so it leaked out with out repairs being done. We did not bill for 7 hours, we have been calling you to explain but no answer on the correct phone number. Please call, thank you.