123 N. 13 Street
Allentown, PA 18102

Mon: 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Tue - Thu: 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Fri: 8:30AM - 1:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

What others had to say

1 stars Verified customer

I do not recommend it, poor care, no patience, experience of racism.

5 stars Customer since 2008

I have been a patient at this office for over 25 years always have had great care

5 stars Customer since 2010

Treated like family, courteous, friendly, efficient ...

2 stars Customer since 2013

I have received this notice multiple time since scheduling my appointment in November. Once would be sufficient, especially since I have added it to my calendar.

Family Dental Service - Allentown replied:

We apologize for the inconvenience the texting system is a automatic system we do not have control over patient by patient, however you can " opt-out" of the texts messages and then you wont receive them anymore. If you have any questions or need help doing this please let me know we are more then willing to lend a hand.

2 stars

Place feels a lil dingy/dirty and customer service a bit iffy; their willingness to upsell teeth whitening packages/supplies is top notch however.

5 stars Verified customer

Family Dental Sevice, Your sevice was excellent, awesome team,..Kudos to the Dentist and his team

4 stars

My experience with family d

1 stars Verified customer

Terrible experience. Been a patient for over 25 years. Last two years I have felt dread going but because I was a long time patient I was trying to give them a chance. Am not going back. Emailed office before survey and received no response. Hygienist was very demeaning. Was told I owed money from last visit but was never made aware that it would not be covered. I am so disappointed and disgusted.

1 stars

Unfortunately, I've been going here for years, so I can truthfully say it's been terrible for a while now. When you first arrive you're greeted with an overwhelming smell of plastic furniture and bad daytime television. Then you get to talk to unaware and rude front desk staff just to be ignored while literally standing directly in front of them for five to ten minutes. The company is understaffed so can't fit you in unless you schedule three-six months in advance and when you finally get an appointment it's full of sarcastic remarks and all-around rude employees. I will not be coming back and thankfully am done with this establishment.

1 stars

Unfriendly and unprofessional front desk staffs.

Also in Allentown


The Salon

5 stars 524 reviews

Had a very good experience at the Salon, as usual. Glenn spent a lot of time on my hair. Recommend highly.
Read More …


Richard Kroll Total Image Salon

5 stars 933 reviews

I would like to compliment Richard Kroll Salon, Trish, and Jess on exceptional service at my appointment on July 30th. Every precaution was taken to ensure everyone's safety. I was a little nervous about going at first, but upon arrival was put at ease. The protocol they have is place is very safe and accommodating to everyone's needs and health concerns. Thank you all for a wonderful experience during this pandemic. Holly Custodio
Read More …