90.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

My pup despises going to the vet. She never likes anyone to touch her. Angelina and Heather were extremely patient and pulled out all the tricks (peanut butter, treats, etc.) to get her used to them. It took a bit of time, but in the end they were able to conduct her exam and give her shots. Thank you to those two for being so patient and sweet with my pup!!

5 stars Customer since 2019

I really like your vet techs and I feel very happy with Dr Bos. So happy to find a new vet closer to home.

5 stars Customer since 2019

Good visit

5 stars Customer since 2018

Wonderful folks. Lots of smiles and questions concerning my pet. Very much interested in every aspect of care.

3 stars Customer since 2018

Everyone is always very friendly. haven't been there yet when they weren't behind time wise. Also very big on add ons. Example Nails clipped $20 OK but they add on a $17 Technician fee.

Happy Tails Veterinary Center replied:

Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear our staff is friendly and taking care of our clients. We are sorry though that your wait time is longer than you would like. You came in to pick up medication that were ready for you. However you did not have an appointment for your pet and asked if we could perform a nail trim. Our staff was very busy with other appointments and taking care of very sick patients at this time. You were offered another appointment time on a different day or the option of waiting for an available tech. You were notified that we were not sure when we would be able to get to you. Out tech fee charge is appropriate to pay for our technician's time to take care of your pet and it usually takes a minimum of two technicians to trim nails in order to provide safety and comfort for our patients. We think this is more than fir for our time and expertise. If you would like to avoid a longer wait time please ensure you schedule your next service as an appointment. We are also happy to teach you how to trim nails so you may do it at home o you can avoid these charges in the future if you wish. Let us know and we can accommodate this for you in the future

5 stars Verified customer

Received excellent service / care!!

5 stars Customer since 2019

They were wonderful and very helpful

4 stars Customer since 2016

Dr shilling was great. Will only see her from now on. Was going to change but will stay as long as she is there.

Happy Tails Veterinary Center replied:

Thanks so much for speaking with me earlier and for your review. We encourage reviews to allow us to improve on client service. We are happy to be able to accommodate you and your pet's needs in the future :)

5 stars Customer since 2019

Pleasant staff and good service.

5 stars Customer since 2019

Friendly service

Also in Aurora

Automotive

Golden Auto Clinic- Parker Rd

5 stars 87 reviews

The mechanic work was done well. No concerns at all. The office experience was not good. The person working the office was rude and in a bad mood. He never got off his chair 20' away, to greet me. He twice cussed out an auto parts place for not having parts for my car, while I was standing there. He noticed I was listening and told me to leave the keys on the counter and come back later. When the work was done,I asked if there were any issues or other work needed. He said, we didn't look. The office person never made eye contact. He ran my credit card, handed me a receipt and then went back to his chair. Good mechanic experience, bad office experience.
Read More …

Dental

Dr. Olga Tatarko

5 stars 482 reviews

Perfect bite and work as always!
Read More …