1000 O'Keefe Rd
Hudson, WI 54016

Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

thanks for keeping me on the road- I can count on Hilltop and would highly recommend them to anyone...

5 stars Verified customer

My son and husband were very happy with you fast and efficient service. Thank You

5 stars Verified customer

2009 HHR Service Air Bag Light on made appointment it was fix same day

at a very reasonable price. Fair and Honest Service.

5 stars Verified customer

excellent job ....thanks

1 stars Verified customer

Your fucking Assholes need I say more

Hilltop Service Center replied:

I am sorry that you feel that way. Is there something that we could have done differently to ensure you were a satisfied customer? Your last service was a tire repair in which we advised you not to repair the tire and you chose to do so anyways against our recommendation.

5 stars Verified customer

Keep the repair to JUST what was needed.

4 stars Verified customer

Keep up the great work.

5 stars Verified customer

good job as always

2 stars Verified customer

The front bumper was compromised when it was towed, but you fixed it so not a big deal.

The car locked with the keys in it when I came to pick it up. But even worse the keys were left in the on position so the battery was dead. A piece from the center console was also broken and laying on the floor (which did not get fixed). It felt like I was in a laurel and hardy episode...comedy of errors.

5 stars Verified customer

Very friendly, great priced and I would definitely return!