Absolutely disappointing. I went here for the first time to get a basic trim and they gave me a young, fresh off the line girl who clearly didn't know what she was doing. She didn't butcher my hair but I wasn't thrilled with it either.(I understand they need to gain experience but if they aren't ready to be on they're own they should still have a buddy on hand.) Then I had a gift certificate to use so I thought I would give them another chance and specifically asked for someone with more experience. 150 dollars and 3 hours later I left with my same exact hair. Nothing like the picture I had shown them. They offered me half of what I paid in a refund and to have me come in to have it fixed, which is nice, but I will never go back here again. Too many inexperienced staff members. Thank you for the prompt response but overall very unsatisfied.
Thank you Sarah for your review. As always we appreciate your feedback. I am very sorry you were not happy with your color. We always do everything we can to provide the best service for our guest. We did return 80% of your money even with the use of the gift card and offer to correct it for you.Again we are always available to help. We could not find where you had been in before and had your hair cut, but also we always let our guest know what level their service provider is and allow the guest to choose.Hopefully we will have another opportunity to work with you. Gloria Rose