97.1% would refer friends and family to us

3 stars Verified customer

Not as service friendly as you once were.

5 stars Verified customer

I've always received the best car care at Hometown. Staff and service the best!!

5 stars Verified customer

Always great service and does a great job on everything

5 stars Verified customer

Service was great as always!

4 stars Verified customer

Got me in as soon as they could and had vehicle for 2 days. Car runs great now. I have AAA and they offer 10% discount with AAA, unfortunately I told them I had AAA after the Invoice was prepared. I did not know that they require this information before Invoice is prepared. So, I did not receive the $160.00 savings. I was very disappointed in this. So, if you have AAA, be sure to tell them when you check in!

5 stars Verified customer

Hometown has always been there for me and my cars. They have worked on my cars for over 20 years and have always been satisfied with the work and fair prices.

5 stars Verified customer

Tim and his team continue to do an excellent job in helping us to maintain our jeep and pickup truck, most recently installing new brake pads and rotors on our truck ... our experience with them has always been a positive one

1 stars Verified customer

You quoted me about 600 to replace front brakes that the owner Tim said were "really bad and need done right now."

Streamline Auto did them for 344 dollars ( approx 42% less ) and without my asking or telling them what I had heard, added that "they weren't too bad yet, just starting to go bad."

I will remember that you were dishonest with me.

Hometown Service Center Inc. replied:

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. While we cannot vouch for the pricing and service at other shops, we always provide our customers with recommendations that will keep their vehicle safe and pricing that is reasonable. As far as brakes (and all of our repairs) are concerned, we do not cut corners, and use only the highest-quality parts. This may make costs slightly higher initially, but saves money on additional repairs down the road. We often tell our customers that while we canâ??t guarantee the lowest price in town, we can promise youâ??ll receive the best work! We believe that our many positive reviews are proof of that. Thank you for considering Hometown, have a great day!

-Hometown Service Center

5 stars Verified customer

Great service as always

5 stars Verified customer

I have relied on Tim to take care of my cars for well over 30 years - and I will continue to do so. He is always reliable, helpful, and keeps me apprised of possible future problems with my car.