3701 Kirby Dr
Suite 1116
Houston, TX 77098

Mon: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Tue: 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Wed - Thu: 7:00AM - 2:00PM

Fri - Sun: Closed

99.4% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 1994

20 year plus patient. Excellent practice.

5 stars Verified customer

I enjoyed the usual skill and the very nice folks. Great results, too

5 stars Customer since 2015

Very professional and caring staff....and Dr. Feagin is THE BEST dentist I have ever had!

5 stars Verified customer

Wonderful everything!

5 stars Customer since 1999

Have been a patient of Dr. Feagin for many years because she's very good at what she does. I know I will receive the best care in a friendly, professional manner.

5 stars Customer since 1999

EXCELLENT!

5 stars Customer since 2007

I can always count on Dr. Feagin to take excellent, painless care of me!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Dr. Feagin is the best dentist I have ever had. Her team is so professional and during Covid I felt very safe with every precaution taken. My family and I have been going to Dr. Feagin for a decade. She is the best!

5 stars Customer since 2008

My visit was great, felt very comfortable

3 stars Verified customer

I love the office but the waiting is excessive. Always waiting. I was leaving yesterday, and a lady had to leave because it was 12:20 and her appointment was at noon. My appointment was at 11 and I didn't get in the chair to get my teeth cleaned until 11:20. Everything runs late in that office. Every single time. I don't get it.

Houston Dental Solutions replied:

Hello, we are sorry you had to wait for your cleaning. When one patients appointment runs over, our day sometimes runs late because we want to give each patient the best care we can while they are in the chair. As for the next patient who was at noon, she was seen late because you had an issue and needed the doctor to take a look at you. She actually stayed for her appointment and we were able to get her in and out in 40 minutes. We sincerely apologize that your appointment last Thursday ran late. If you would like to discuss the issue more, please give the office a call. Thank you!

Also in Houston

Spa

The Lash Company

5 stars 239 reviews

86% would refer friends and family to us

Spa

SOK Salon on Kirby

5 stars 3255 reviews

While I have always loved SOK, I appreciate it even more since Covid. Alden always takes great care of me - my hair and my spirit - just by being him!
Read More …