What others had to say

5 stars Verified customer

Viola was great! So was the entire staff!!i already referred a potential client who made an appt. for today!

3 stars Customer since 2012

I think for the price I am paying the PA should know where the jaw line ends and th sideburn begins. Instead I was told to do my whole face by the PA not very nice She zapped one sidE and not the other. Really don't want to hear such sarcasim when I'm paying so much PA should know the facial jaw line I do all other staff very nice.

Ideal Image - Naples replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

3 stars Customer since 2012

PA did a great job except when I asked her about where jaw line ended she said I would have to do whole face. I have 2 patces of hair right under sideburn @ end of jaw bone she did not zap. For the money I paid I feel the entire jaw line should be done. It would have been maybe 2 more zaps on both sides of jawline. Very dissapointed

Ideal Image - Naples replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.