100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

I was very pleased with the professionalism and courteous nature of everyone in the office. The make sure that you understand the process and verify your comfort at all times! Look forward to my next appointment!!

1 stars

I paid $3-grand up front for a poor-quality Brazilian and on top of the that they want to continue jamming me $40 per session to correct their careless results. The sessions were inconsistent: some nurses rushed me through without doing a thorough job, while others (two) did bother to take the proper amount of time to laser correctly. I wanted to get some other areas lasered, but absolutely NOT. I'm going to find a different place both to fix the mess that Ideal Image Laser left behind and to get my other areas done. Caution when you go in for the sales spiel -- they make it sound like they have your best interest at heart. WRONG! They really don't care if I'm a totally dissatisfied customer--they've already got my money!!!

On a scale of 1-10, I give Ideal Image a 2.

Ideal Image - North Austin replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us, we value any and all feedback. We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

5 stars Customer since 2010

I am in the process of doing the Brazilian laser hair removal and I love it. It is so smooth and I have not had to shave in a very long time. My husband keeps asking me why we did not do this sooner.

Ideal Image - North Austin replied:

Thanks for the great review and we are so happy you are seeing such great results!

4 stars Verified customer

Ladies are wonderful, very friendly! Business is always clean and I am tended to immediately upon entering. Only downside for me are the prices. Way to much in comparison with other laser treatment centers. Wish I would have shopped around a bit more prior to making the puchase. After treatments are done I am not going to return for future business.

Ideal Image - North Austin replied:

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we welcome all feedback.