88.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

All staff was extremely helpful and as nice as could be. Very imformative, and felt like I'd know them for awhile. Would recommend to friends and family. A terrific experience!

4 stars Verified customer

The staff was extremely friendly and I felt very comfortable while I was there. This was my first treatment so we will see how things go but I am very excited!!

4 stars Verified customer

The staff was extremely friendly and I felt very comfortable while I was there. This was my first treatment so we will see how things go but I am very excited!!

4 stars Verified customer

The staff was extremely friendly and I felt very comfortable while I was there. This was my first treatment so we will see how things go but I am very excited!!

4 stars Verified customer

The staff was extremely friendly and I felt very comfortable while I was there. This was my first treatment so we will see how things go but I am very excited!!

5 stars Customer since 2013

LOVED IT!!!

4 stars Verified customer

The Plano office made me feel as comfortable as possible. The technicians were very helpful and explained all the financial and medical details before I went in for my first session. I recommend them to any one who is trying laser hair removal for the first time.

5 stars Verified customer

When I called and inquired about the services they offered, I had no idea that I would be able to get in the same day, let alone get my first treatment! The staff was absolutely amazing!!

4 stars Verified customer

;) ;)

2 stars

I transfered my treatments from the Dallas location to the Plano location. I had to schedule an appointment 2 months out. Then when I called to reschedule "Kimberly" was not very nice about it and it showed in her tone. She had to reschedule me another 2 months out. Fortunately, I only have 3 treatments left so hopefully I can get these done and be done with Ideal Image. Things come up, in my case it was a funeral, I would expect Ideal Image to be more accomodating. Don't be rude when someone needs to reschedule. And I find it hard to believe that you are totally booked that far in advance. Maybe your hours need to be extended if that is the case especially since we are required to pay upfront!

Ideal Image - Plano replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.