100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Speedy service, comfortable atmosphere, professional and friendly staff. This was my first appointment and won't see results for several weeks so I have no feedback on that.

5 stars Verified customer

The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They were able to answer all of my questions.

1 stars

I am surprised to see good reviews here as there are terrible ones on standard google search. As a current client, I am not happy with the price, the treatment itself and the staff. They already have my money, now I suppose decent service is out of the question. I am not wowed whatsoever and I am typically quite easy to please. The sales tactics are poor and it is my own fault I signed up without doing more research. I am six treatments in and have seen zero results and while the staff gives you the "courtesy smile", they aren't genuine nor are they courteous of your time and experience. I opted out of the cheap $99 dollar special the day spa up the street was offering for hair removal and went for the $1400 four-inch treatment on my skin, but pretty much regret the whole thing. I wouldn't do this again if I had the chance.

Ideal Image - Salt Lake City/West Jordan replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

3 stars

I think they should do a better job explaining that results can vary. After two years of treatments and following the advice and staying out of the sun I still have hair. They promise hair free in their advertising but I think it is misleading. I did my back. I have light skin dark hair. I spent 5k for this and am disappointed in the results. Also the treatments are very painful as well during the treatment. Staff is very nice though!

Ideal Image - Salt Lake City/West Jordan replied:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us, we value any and all feedback. We apologize for your negative experience and not seeing the results you expected. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

4 stars Customer since 2011

I want to start off by saying how much this has boosted my confidence I've always had confidence on the inside and now I can show it off on the outside, I've wanted to do this for years I'm not ashamed anymore by the ugly hair on the back and shoulders my life has changed for the better I will tell everyone I know when it comes up in a conversation to visit Ideal Image for results thanks for the wonderful birthday present it was from me to me but you guys gave me like I said a huge confidence boost.

Ideal Image - Salt Lake City/West Jordan replied:

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy you have seen such great results!

5 stars Customer since 2010

I came to Ideal Image after a very rough year for me, I had been sick in the hospital for 8 weeks, went through a divorce and just needed something especially for me. I love the results that I have received from laser hair removal, I recommend anyone who is thinking about it to just do it. I keep thinking what can I have done next. It has been a wonderful way to start my new single life.

Thank you Ideal Image, I love what you have done for me.

Ideal Image - Salt Lake City/West Jordan replied:

We are so happy you have seen great results!

4 stars Customer since 2009

The service and the results are great! Everyone has been always so pleasant to work with. The prices are really high, specially when compare with other companies that offer the same services.

Ideal Image - Salt Lake City/West Jordan replied:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, we are glad you are seeing great results!