91.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

The whole experience from making an appointment to getting my first treatment was wonderful. The staff was friendly. The consultant, Mimoza, was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend Ideal Image to everyone.

5 stars Verified customer

Very kind staff. Great atmosphere.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Very clean, comfortable place. Made to feel welcome which definitely helps sales :)

5 stars Customer since 2013

my experience with ideal image has been very positive. Price reasonable. Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Results incredible.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Everyone is super nice and professional! Even Andy from their call center was awesome.

1 stars Customer since 2013

The only thing that they are good for, is selling you the procedure. But they never explain you how painful and torture is the laser procedure. They don't even give you a try before they charge you to see if you can tolerate the pain. Apparently they enjoy looking at you screaming, moving of pain and just offer you to buy a numbing cream, that even after all the money that you spend there ($7,250 in my case), they don't have the courtesy of applying it on you for free. When that procedure started I was in a lot of pain (scale level 10), the nurse insisted on finishing the back of my neck and I was doing the impossible trying to tolerate that real bad pain. IT WAS A TORTURE, they charge me to treat me like a thing or a slave torturing me, not a human. Appointments for treatment?, they don't even have one available to tray again with the cream during the next 20 days. So you pay to get tortured and to feel nauseous during the treatment, and dizzy after it, to buy a numbing cream, and to be in a long waiting for a next treatment. These things should not happen when you just paid $7,250 for a treatment.

I want to leave this here for the record, because I make them responsible of anything that happens to myself now and in the future. Is not funny to get torture, to feel nauseous and dizzy. I didn't pay for that and they never at Ideal Image told me how painful it was and didn't even let me to have a trial before to see if I can tolerate that. This is on the record now, and if the torture continues next time during my next appointment for treatment, even with the cream, I will sue Ideal Image for medical malpractice. Is obvious that for this people the money goes above their patients. SHAME ON YOU IDEAL IMAGE!

Ideal Image - Towson replied:

We apologize that you did not enjoy your experience with us. Ideal Image strives to provide the best customer service to our guests. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 813-286-8100 so that we may work to improve your guest experience.

5 stars Verified customer

very professional, pleasant experience

4 stars Verified customer

The staff is very warm and inviting, the facility is very open and clean, and the payment options are very reasonable and flexible. I don't have one bad comment about my experience.

4 stars Verified customer

I had a wonderful experience at Ideal Image. The staff was very professional and very kind.

1 stars

I went to have my consultation for under-arm hair removal after I heard there was a 50% promotion from radio. However, I didn't know the promotion was ONLY valid with a package ( which is 9 sessions for my cases and totaled a little less than $1800). I wasn't sure if I really needed 9 sessions because I already had three sessions done with another center. BTW, I'm not very hairy at all. However, that was the only option that I could have if I want to take the discount. Otherwise, I will have to pay about $370 per session which is not that competitive. So just be aware.