86.2% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2015

Great Customer Service!

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Jasmine,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone was amazing with how my son was treated on his first eye exam. Was a very comfortable experience.

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Kevin,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

5 stars Verified customer

Quick time in and out. Nice selection and very informative.

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Angelia,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

5 stars Verified customer

They were great. Very knowledgable and friendly.

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

5 stars Customer since 2016

Very good

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Trinice,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

1 stars Verified customer

It was a horrible experience and I'll never go to that location again!

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hello,

We apologize for your experience in office. Please call our office to provide further information.

Thank you,

Cindy

5 stars Customer since 2016

Everyone was very helpful. I am a returning customer. They had all my information and that made things easier. I can't wait to get my new glasses. I'm sure I will be seeing better.

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

3 stars Verified customer

I think everything was this with my exam until the doctor took me back to the front to pick my glasses...the young lady must have been new and She was overcharging me....Thank God she asked someone to check her work....I'm supportive of people learning but please trained them properly, they cannot be about to overcharge a customer...so at that point i didn't trust her and the advise she was trying to give me...she sounded very programmed

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hello,

We apologize for your inconvenience in office. We will make sure the staff is aware of your review. We hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,

Cindy

5 stars Verified customer

Everyone was professional and super friendly!

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia

5 stars Customer since 2015

I came in a few minutes early and they helped me right away. Everyone was very nice. This was not my first visit, so I knew what to expect. Great service.

Kopolow & Girisgen - Pearle Vision at N. Rainbow replied:

Hi Lynette,

Thank you for the review! Our staff appreciates your positive feedback we can't wait to see you again!

Thank you,

Noelia