99.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2002

As usual, I got an explanation of what further needs to be done to keep my elderly Jetta in top condition (though I haven't read this yet - sent by e-mail). Bob and Mark are always very good at explaining what was down, what needs to be done, and what can be let go till later.

5 stars Verified customer

Once again, you guys did an amazing job. Superior work, great communication, trusted expertise at a reasonable rate.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Jut a regular service, but as usual, excellent!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Always great service!

5 stars Customer since 2016

They are very friendly and provide excellent service. Love providing my business to this small business garage.

5 stars Customer since 2006

Prompt, thorough, efficient, flawless. As always!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Always a great experience. The mechanics know their stuff & keep my car on the road.

5 stars Customer since 2015

So far great

1 stars Verified customer

All around inconvenient. Got the job done after the second time it was brought back because it was the wrong problem they diagnosed in the first place. Also was advised to buy a vehicle from them because the current one was "done." I took it elsewhere and it is still STILL going perfectly. In fact, I should get another 5-10 years out of it. Person at the desk and on the phone made it seem the whole time like they were doing me a favor through out. I get that business and sales are important, but come on!

Bottom Line: Their work could be ok but don't come for diagnostics. Not until you have asked elsewhere first.

KPS Princeton Garage replied:

Sorry to hear of your experience. We put hang tags in very vehicle. We strongly encourage ALL clients to call the number or email. We stand behind everything we do 110%. If you had a problem you needed to call or email it would of been taken care of on the spot. Not leaving a name or contact info seems very odd..... if you want to call to discuss, call my cell 908-246-0117. I want to issue you 100% REFUND. With all our 5 star glowing reviews I am very sad that you chose to go right to the review site. Calling and talking always is best. Please contact me ASAP.

Thank you

Bob - owner KPS-PG

5 stars Verified customer

mark was great. Gave me an estimate and it matched the final bill

KPS Princeton Garage replied:

Thank you for choosing KPS-PG for your auto needs. We can't thank you enough.

Also in Princeton

Veterinary

Lawrence Animal Hospital

5 stars 195 reviews

Dr. Wilson was not only knowledgeable in treating my cats but also very kind and compassionate towards their novice owner. I highly recommend him and all the staff at Lawrence Animal Hospital.
Read More …

Salon

Casa Aziz

5 stars 441 reviews

Overpriced and the worst hair cut and colour I ever had. He did not listen to what I wanted and I sat crying through the whole ordeal once I'd sen how bad it was. I was charged $425 . I thought he should have waived the cost and I paid as I was in such a state .
Read More …