185 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Suite #214
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Mon: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue: 8:00AM - 12:00PM

Wed: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Thu: Closed

Fri: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

94.9% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Verified customer

When I had my invisalign put on, the doctor and assistant were minimally arguing about what goes where and "move your hand so I can do this". This didn't make me at all feel at ease. Additionally, the doctor seems to think I'm a young moron and speaks down to me as if I'm her daughter. I'm your patient, and you're getting my money either way, so if you have suggestions please speak up but I can do without your unfriendly lectures.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Nearly painless while professional at every turn. My root canal could almost be described as a pleasure.

5 stars Customer since 2014

Great cleaning job.

5 stars Customer since 2002

Always a positive experience. Friendly employees, excellent care and the Spa Cleaning can not be topped!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Everybody was absolutely terrific!

5 stars Customer since 2015

Doctor Gaynor did an excellent root canal from my perspective and that of the dentist who just put a permanent crown on the tooth. Dr. Gaynor has now put on two temporary crowns on my tooth and both times were painless and fit perfectly.

1 stars Customer since 2015

It was an horrible experience. I couldn't keep up the appointment for multiple reasons. So I called and said I was sorry but cannot make it. They were so rude. I tried to say if they can give me another appointment but they said NO. I was charged $100 as no-show fee.

Omg what an awful experience.. I am sorry I came to Lincolnshire Dental

Lincolnshire Dental Care replied:

We apologize if you had a bad experience. Per our practice policy (which you signed upon your first visit) we do require 24 hour notice for any canceled appointments in order to avoid the $100 charge. We did state we would be happy to reschedule your appointment but would require the full service amount be paid at the time of scheduling. This is our policy for any appointments over 2 hours and or if the patient has any history of missed appointments. Again, I am sorry you did not have a good experience, but, a missed dental appointment presents problems for us both. For you, a missed dental appointment causes a delay in treatment that was recommended to help improve your dental health. For our office, a missed dental appointment prevents us from scheduling another patient that could benefit from treatment and disrupts our day. Especially at the end of the year when many patients are trying to use their remaining benefits.

5 stars Customer since 2015

The procedure is still in process but the dentist, Dr. Gaynor, was a complete professional. So far, everything is going well.

My only issue was with their administrative staff. The individual who submitted the firms to my insurance company erred in his filling out the forms.

As a result, payment was made to dental office and not me, even though I paid in full. Unfortunately, payment to them was made via EPAY and they didn't know how to get the money. So, not only did they not reimburse the consultation fee, but they made me pay in full for a fairly expensive procedure.

5 stars Verified customer

No wait, everybody friendly, and successful job done.

5 stars Customer since 2001

Effort was taken to assure that I was comfortable during the dental procedure. The dental procedure itself was performed with minor discomfort, in fact, I was surprised that I felt little

to no pain after the procedure was completed.