115 Main St
STE 302
Tuckahoe, NY 10707

(914) 633-4440

Mon: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue - Thu: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: Closed

98.8% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Verified customer

Luckily I had an old email to go back to voice my concern with the management of the office. My child had a dental emergency on Monday July 25th I called the office at 9am didn't receive a call back. I continued to call the office during office hours for 4 days and not until the 4th day did I suspect they could be on vacation. Thankfully I found a dentist to treat my daughter who had an infection brewing and it wasn't too painful for her to be treated. A friend of my daughters had an emergency also informed us that the office was closed for vacation for 2 weeks. As patients we must need special powers to know when the office is away for 2 weeks.

Main Street Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Hello, Anonymous, we are very sorry about your emergency. The office was closed for vacation for two weeks...however, the service was notified. Dr. Penny even instructed the service to give her cell phone number to patients in case of an emergency. She even came in to see emergency patients. We cannot determine what happened if we don't know who you are...perhaps you can call the office to speak with us? We'd like a chance to make this right. We'd never leave patients without a resource in case of emergency. We look forward to your call! Most of all, we hope your daughter is feeling better!

5 stars Customer since 2014

They were fast quick and friendly

1 stars Verified customer

Not good waited 45 minutes to be seen no apology or explanation for delay until I asked woman at front desk but normally they are very good might be related to new staff at front desk

5 stars Verified customer

Staff was very friendly, and my daughter had a wonderful 1st visit at the dentist! The practice seems highly child-focused!

5 stars Verified customer

Main Street Dentistry is always excellent!

5 stars Customer since 2015

I love love love love coming to this place. the staff is wonder and very helpful. My son, enjoys everything about the dentist

5 stars Verified customer

Great.

3 stars Verified customer

Not my children's typical visit to the office. Behind schedule no apology when I was taken late and I was not told the staff was behind when I came for my appointment

Main Street Pediatric Dentistry replied:

So sorry! Things can get a bit crazy around here sometimes...but, no excuse...sorry we were late for you....hopefully, we can make it up to you...call us privately and we can talk about how we can say we are sorry!

5 stars Customer since 2013

He is always excited to go.

Main Street Pediatric Dentistry replied:

That's awesome!

5 stars Customer since 2013

All I have to say is that my kids remind me they have dentist appointments!

Main Street Pediatric Dentistry replied:

How cool is that?!