85.3% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2001

Abigail is great, she knows how to take care of my skin. My skin feels and looks great! I look forwards to my next facial appointment.

3 stars Verified customer

Prepaid 60 minute facial lasted 40 minutes. Unfortunate.

2 stars Customer since 2017

My massage was great! I was very disappointed in the check out process though. For both me and my daughter-in-law, we had gift cards that we were not aware that they had the gratuity already included. When we checked out, the person said do you want to have gratuity added, and we both said yes. But again we had no idea that the gratuity was already included. So we double charged for both of our massages. The person at the desk should have let us know that. From this experience, I am not sure I will come back to you guys.

4 stars Verified customer

Great session, but I was really sore!! Not very fluid motions, a lot of poking and trigger point therapy.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Valued Customer- We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with your massage. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so, we are sorry to hear you did not receive that service. We would like to know who you received your massage from, so we will be able to speak with them regarding this issue and have the issue resolved. That way we can be sure that you receive the best experience possible. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Ashley did a wonderful job

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Ashley We are happy to hear you were pleased with your massage with Ashley. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so it's great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Maria is a amazing! Thorough, professional, and fun. She does an amazing job of helping me relax and eases my pain.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Danelle- We are happy to hear you were pleased with your massage with Maria. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so it's great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

3 stars Verified customer

Didn't ask what pressure I liked.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Valued Customer- We are sorry to hear your massage with Maria was not the best experience possible. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so we are sorry to hear you did not receive that. We have spoken with the Spa manager regarding this issue, and they have talked and coached Maria on this. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

5 stars Verified customer

Excellent as always

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Valued Customer- We are happy to hear you were pleased with your massage with Maria. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so it's great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

5 stars Verified customer

Jessi, I think was his name was amazing! He listened so well to my pressure needs and other medical problems I'm dealing with. Great customer service and provided additional stretches to use on daily basis.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Valued Customer- We are happy to hear you were pleased with your massage with Jesse. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so it's great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

5 stars Customer since 2001

Very good!

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Dawn- We are happy to hear you were pleased with your facial with Jessica. We aim to provide Best Experience to all of our clients, so it's great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our spa. We appreciate your business, and hope to see you soon!

Also in Maple Grove

Dental

Brook West Family Dentistry

5 stars 3187 reviews

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Although going to the dentist is not on my list of fun hints to do, I have always had positive experiences here. From the moment I am greeted at the desk til I leave, the staff is friendly and positive, whether they know you or not. I am a big fan of Dr. Smith and Jess.
Read More …

Plumbing

Midwest Lawn Sprinklers LLC

5 stars 149 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us