85.9% would refer friends and family to us

1 stars Customer since 2012

I do not receive services at your business...please stop emailing me. You have incorrect information in your system.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Tom, we apologize for the confusion, we have taken your email out of our system. You should not receive any more emails from us from now on. Thank you for reaching out.

3 stars Verified customer

Booking was easy and the person on the phone was pleasant, the front receptionist was friendly and explained things clearly. However, the main thing I was there for, the massage, was lackluster. It just didn't feel like a professional massage.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello, we are happy you were pleased with the customer service you experienced. We apologize for the quality of the massage you received. Feel free to call and we can try to get you in with another therapist. Thank you for letting us know what needs to be improved. We are here for you when you need us, so do not hesitate to reach out. Again, we apologize and hope we can get in contact with you to resolve any issues. Have a wonderful day! Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2016

She does a great job!!

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Dennis - We are happy that you had a good experience at Massage Retreat and Spa in Maple Grove. We aim to provide the best experience and the best results for every client, so we are pleased you feel you received that. We appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to review our spa. Thanks so much, we hope to see you back soon.

5 stars Customer since 2001

Jessica is great! I've had her multiple times now.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Dawn- we are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with Jessi. We aim to provide the best experience and the best results, so we are glad you felt you received that with us during your visit. We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to review our spa. Thanks so much, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 stars Verified customer

Jill does an Excellent job! she listens to where I need the most work and does it.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello! We are pleased to hear that you were happy with your massage with Jill! We aim to provide the best experience and the best results. It is great to know you received that service with us. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our spa! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in soon!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Caitlyn was absolutely amazing! I went in for a massage for a horrible headache that I had been dealing with. After my 90 minutes with her, my headache was gone and I felt so much better. The staff at Massage Retreat and Spa are great and I will be going back again

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Mandy- We are happy to hear you were pleased with your massage with Caitlyn! We aim to provide the best experience and the best results here at the Maple Grove Massage Retreat and Spa. It is fantastic to know that you received that service with us. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to review our spa. We truly appreciate your business, and we hope to see you back here soon!

3 stars Customer since 2017

Ashley was wonderful like always. I'm just a little confused about the payment

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Ashley, We are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience with us. Your comfort is our top priority. Please feel free to call the spa so we can promptly resolve any confusion you may be having! We hope we can correct the issue so you feel confident when returning to our spa. Please know we are here for you especially for any questions or concerns. Have a wonderful day! Thank you.

2 stars Customer since 2017

The overall pressure of the massage was good. She focused on the area that was the problem however the massage in my eyes wasn't technically completed. She only focused on the upper half of my body and never touched legs. She also continued talking throughout the entire massage which was kind of disturbing for my significant other getting a massage with me. Not even fifteen minutes into the massage she already started talking about getting us signed up for a monthly membership which is kind of unsettling that she isn't focused on the massage but on the sale.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Nicole, we are sorry to hear that you didn't have the best experience possible with us. Your comfort is certainly our top priority! We have brought this issue to the Spa's Manager's attention, and have scheduled extra training with your Massage Therapist regarding proper etiquette for talking during a massage. We hope this corrects the issue and you continue to visit our spa. Please know we are here for you when you need us. Have a wonderful day! Thank you

5 stars Customer since 2017

Caitlyn did a great job with a relaxing massage. She focused on the spot I was mainly concerned with but wasn't too aggressive. Just perfect!

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Nicole, we are very happy that you were pleased with your massage with Caitlyn. We aim to provide the best experience and the best results to every client. It is great to know you felt you got exactly that service with us. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your schedule to review our spa. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon!

5 stars Customer since 2017

I had a very pleasant first time experience at the Massage Retreat & Spa in Maple Grove. I followed my massage therapist here because I think that highly of Jesse. I am forever grateful for the pain relief I experience after one of his massages. I'm getting even better the day after while yesterday I could hardly walk. The spa is clean and inviting. The staff at the front desk were professional and courteous. My conversation with the office manager was professional and I felt valued by this company. It was such a positive experience I signed up to return in two weeks. I'm looking forward to my next visit and exploration of the many other services and products Massage Retreat and Spa has to offer.

Massage Retreat & Spa-Maple Grove replied:

Hello Marcia, We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your massage with Jesse. Our goal is to provide you with the best experience and the best results so it is fantastic to know you received that with us. We are so glad you decided to join our spa, we truly value your time with us. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to review our spa. We greatly appreciate your business and are excited to have you back in soon!

Also in Maple Grove

Dental

Brook West Family Dentistry

5 stars 3187 reviews

I have been a patient here for over 20 years. Although going to the dentist is not on my list of fun hints to do, I have always had positive experiences here. From the moment I am greeted at the desk til I leave, the staff is friendly and positive, whether they know you or not. I am a big fan of Dr. Smith and Jess.
Read More …

Chiropractic

Orthology - Maple Grove

5 stars 89 reviews

100% would refer friends and family to us