450 Industrial Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524

Mon - Fri: 7:30AM - 5:00PM

Sat - Sun: By appointment only

97.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

It was great! Thanks again. And the headlights practically sparkle!

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you so much Linda! We love seeing your smiling face around here!

5 stars Verified customer

Very friendly! Everyone I talked to knew what they were talking about. They also got me in and out in a timely manner.

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you for the kind words and we hope to see you again for your next service.

5 stars Verified customer

This is the only place I will take my truck. Got tired of the dealer not being able to fix it. This guys can and do and have been doing it for me for a long time.

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you Bob for being a great customer for all these years!

3 stars Verified customer

I thought the service was outstanding. Everybody was very friendly and courteous. I do have a few issues, however. It's nothing really unexpected, just things that I would have hoped turned out better:

-it took a day longer to complete than initially quoted. This is fine but I would have appreciated being kept in the loop. I was only able to get updated when I would call to check on the status.

-the gals in the front promised to provide me with a quote for additional services (mirror replacement and an issue that was previously unknown to me... something about the back wheels). I have yet to hear back from them.

-Two of the three major issues that I brought the car in for, while better, still persist. These were the knocking sound when I turn and the quaking feeling when idling. Both issues have improved, but I was led to believe that these problems were going to be fixed completely.

All in all, I would say I had a favorable experience, but after spending nearly $1,500 I hoped to see better results.

Maztech Inc. replied:

Sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with our service. We actually left you a message less than 24 hours after you left here and haven't received a call back from you to get your quote. Your vehicle has many issues and once one noise was fixed it enable our technicians to hear noises in other areas of the vehicle that had nothing to do with your original complaint about the car, however still very important to bring to your attention. Our technicians were just trying to be as thorough as possible because we want our customers to understand their vehicle and what it needs to be the best car it can be. We could not get the car to shake while idling and spent a long time trying. If we can not get the vehicle to act up in the way you are saying then we cannot diagnose the problem. We hope you come back to get your vehicle in tip top shape very soon, then we can keep up on regular maintenance and extend the life of your vehicle!

5 stars Verified customer

As always, doing business with Mazech I know I will be well taken care of by the experienced and trustworthy team. I know without a doubt that I am getting the service I need at competitive prices and will not be sold something I don't need. Highly recommend them !

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you Candice, it is always our pleasure to do business with you!

5 stars Verified customer

Great service!

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thanks Chris!

5 stars Verified customer

Great as always. Chuck and the Maztech team do great work!

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you so much Anonymous!

5 stars Verified customer

My brother-in-law has been going to MazTech for over 8 years and says he trusts them implicitly. He recommended I take my Honda Fit to them and I'm so glad I did. They took the time to rule out a very expensive repair rather than just replacing the expensive part and saved me hundreds of dollars. They've earned my trust and my business!

Maztech Inc. replied:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are very happy we were able to help you out and it was great to meet you.

1 stars Verified customer

I was totally happy with the oil change and inspection carried out at your facility. As I was on a long trip, away from my usual repair shop (a good Mazda dealer/service facility), I was about as careful as possible in choosing your place. Thanks for the work.

Now, as I live in New York State, could you remove my name from further inquiries? Thanks!

5 stars Verified customer

The best car care you can get in a very friendly atmosphere. Wouldn't go any other place. Been to a lot of place but it took me years to find these guys & girls.