4423 North Oakland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Mon: Closed

Tue: 10:00AM - 6:30PM

Wed: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thu: 11:00AM - 8:00PM

Fri: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Sun: Closed

98.9% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2017

10/10 would recommend

5 stars Customer since 2017

Abby was a great stylist who provided excellent service and conversation. I left looking and feeling like a million bucks.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Abby cuts my hair, she does amazing work! Have been to this barber shop at least 5 times. I really enjoy it!

1 stars Verified customer

You should have clipper guards. The barber did the best she could to fade my hair, but that's kind of ridiculous for a progressional barbershop to have guards. Just let the customer know you can't cut curly hair is another option.

The Men's Room Barber Shop replied:

We're sorry you weren't happy with your experience. You are correct, we do not use clipper guards. We are purists & our highly-trained barbers only use classic freehand and clipper-over-comb techniques. While this method might take longer, we feel it results in a higher quality cut. If you would like your fade higher or tighter, we would be more than happy to adjust it. Lastly, we have many long-time clients with highly textured hair that have been coming back for years and years. We hope you consider giving us another chance.

3 stars Customer since 2017

The location is great. The store is very comfortable. The staff was welcoming and friendly. I had a beard sculpting with Rebecca. Overall, the beard turned out good save for two glaring issues. The outlining of the beard was cut asymmetrically left side to right side.

The Men's Room Barber Shop replied:

So sorry you didn't like the results of the beard service. We hope you give us the opportunity to fix.

5 stars Verified customer

I leave there feeling good

5 stars Verified customer

The hairdresser asked all the right questions to make sure that my hair turned out exactly as I'd imagined.

5 stars Verified customer

While im very impressed with the men's room, check out could use some improvement

3 stars Verified customer

Service was good, but was late getting appointment started. Also took too long to pay / checkout

5 stars Verified customer

After one haircut at another shop, I'm back with the Men's Room. I received great service and a fantastic haircut, as always. Thanks Abby and the Men's Room!