94.0% would refer friends and family to us

4 stars Customer since 2018

I had an excellent experience with Mia Aveda Salon and spa . I was made very comfortable with the friendliness of the staff . I also was given a message during the shampooing of my hair . the massage was on the back of the head and the shoulders it was very relaxing . I am also very happy with my hair cut . I am not suer if i like the products that were used on my hair . Thank you . Mary Henry

5 stars Customer since 2018

Great service and overall experience! Will definitely come back.

4 stars Customer since 2018

Love the head and neck massage, live the Aveda products!

1 stars Customer since 2017

Everyone is very nice but I was very unhappy with the hair color I ended up with..it looks uneven,blotchy and not even close to the color I asked for. Don not think I will be going there anymore...$220. Down the drain

4 stars Customer since 2016

Gabriel is my hairdresser and has been doing my hair for a while now. I am very pleased with him

5 stars Customer since 2018

Great service! Amazing staff loved my hair!!

4 stars Customer since 2018

Really liked the staff and services

3 stars Verified customer

Im kinda disappointed... My regular hairstylist didnt even take the time to shampoo my hair. I pay good money fore my service.... Why does someone else shapoo my hair when I maid an appointment with my hairstylist... I didnt even get my hand massage either... The color was okay. Not exactly what I wanted...cause shese too buisy with all kinds of customers at the same time. If I make an appointment with one hairstylist I just want the one person to work on my hair...... Thats alll.....

MIA Aveda Salon & Spa replied:

We are sorry you did not have a good experience with us. Management was unaware that you were unhappy with your service.When a stylist is doubled book we do have assistants that help the stylists needs to ensure all guests are taken care of accordingly. If you would not liked to be double booked again we can ensure that happens just let the front desk know ahead of time.

please contact management with any further concerns.

-Mia Aveda

5 stars Customer since 2014

Everyone their is very nice and polite. And Stephani does my hair the best! Thank you for dooing such a great JOB everyone!!!!!! VERY CLEAN. Good prices on many diff. Hair Services...

4 stars Customer since 2016

Great experience. My hair feels healthy and looks great.

Also in Montclair


Cunning Dental Group

5 stars 507 reviews

Super unhappy with Cunning Dental, my husband spent over $30K. so I referred my future daughter in law for her perfect smile on her wedding day, Cunning promised and promised and needless to say she had her smile but it was far from what was promised, that was in August of 2016 NOW her two front teeth are two different colors, so lets see how they handle that, if all goes well I will re-review. Cunning Dental you can still win my support.
Read More …


AAMCO Transmissions & Total Car Care

5 stars 73 reviews

88% would refer friends and family to us