218 Trade Center Drive STE A
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Mon - Fri: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Sat: By appointment only

Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

3 stars Customer since 2012

Showed up on time, tried to fix leak in pool. Very nice and courteous. Unfortunately, pool continued to leak.

5 stars Customer since 2015

Dependable and trustworthy! They Immediately responded when I had questions.

5 stars Customer since 2006

You are doing all that I ask of you. Please keep it up. Hylmar

5 stars Customer since 2015

I am renting a house that has a hot tub and could not get it working so asked NB pool company to come take a look so i can determine if it was worth repairing or should i trash it. They had given me an estimate of 85.00 to come look at it and i figured when it was done i would end up paying much more but i was pleasantly suprised. The gentleman that came out was very professional and spent the extra time to explain to me what he was doing and educate me on the hot tub itself. He was able to determine that all worked but it needed a new heating element. He gave me the option of buying one from him and having him do it or that i can order one myself and explained how easy it was to replace. So the cost ended up being exactly what the quoted me over the phone and i got exactly what i needed to know. if i have another problem with my hot tub i will not hesitate to call these guys and would reccomend them to someone else.

1 stars Customer since 2011

never showed up

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

Thank you for your recent review and I am sorry we had let you down in the past. I was looking at my notes and I see we did perform a service call in 2011 which was completed, but I did not see anything else. If we let you down we are sorry. Please let us prove to you that our service goes above and beyond. - Keith

5 stars Verified customer

The pool looks fantastic. Techs are always on time,and, since we do not live full time where the pool is being serviced, we really appreciate receiving photos when the pool is being serviced.

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!

5 stars Customer since 2015

So pleased with every conversation and interaction in the past week....my pool has gone from swamp to gorgeous and ya'll are helping me restore it to total pleasure that it should be...thank you!!

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

I am glad to see that you are happy with the results. Thank you again for the opportunity.

5 stars Customer since 2013

Customer Service is great. Completing first full year of service and getting through the most difficult season and my pool is clear in middle of Spring... moss, leaves, rain! Much appreciated. :)

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

Thank You Leticia!! We appreciate your business.

5 stars Customer since 2010

Mike did a great job fixing a pipe last Monday which I had bent during a fall,

thanks, Mike

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

Thanks Richard! We appreciate your business!!

5 stars Customer since 2014

Terrific people!! Great communication!

New Braunfels Pool Company replied:

Thanks Bob! We appreciate your business!!