123 South Main Street
Suite 110B
Newtown, CT 06470

Mon - Tue: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Wed: 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Thu: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Fri - Sat: 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Sun: By appointment only

96.8% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Love all of the things that can be purchased while waiting. Great experience and people were very informative. I will come again when I’m back in town .

4 stars Verified customer

Very welcoming and calming atmosphere. Staff were all very kind and professional.

5 stars Customer since 2017

First off as a guy I was not only skeptical but also concerned that this may not be the place for me. I have always been moderately fit but at the same time conscious of my midlife belly. Well so far so good. I am at midway point and feel I made an excellent choice. Thanks to Val and Deb! Looking forward to being less self conscious.

Newtown MediSpa replied:

Rob. Thanks so much for your great review and we are so excited for you. Look forward to seeing you again.

5 stars Verified customer

This was my first visit to Newtown MediSpa and my first Botox injection. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional and explained everything to me first. Results take 10 days to fully appear, so I can't comment on that yet. I'm sure I'll do it again!

Newtown MediSpa replied:

We can't wait to see your results. Thanks for choosing Newtown MediSpa and we hope to see you soon.

5 stars Verified customer

Very friendly staff and took their time to explain certain procedures during my consultation.

Newtown MediSpa replied:

Thanks so much for your review. We appreciate it!!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Jacqueline was amazing. So attentive and knowledgable. She provided a safe and comfortable experience

Newtown MediSpa replied:

Thanks Lindsay. We appreciate you and hope to see you soon.

5 stars Customer since 2017

Clinician was knowledgeable and kind.

Newtown MediSpa replied:

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you soon.

5 stars Customer since 2015

I love Newtown medi spa! The staff is so wonderful and takes the time to get to know you as a client.

Newtown MediSpa replied:

Thanks so much Erin!!

5 stars Verified customer

I can't say enough about Newtown MediSpa. I've been a patient for a few years, and am so happy with my treatments and results. The entire staff is respectful, knowledgeable, moral and ethical. I won't trust anyone else.

I look and feel younger and recommend Deb and the crew to all my friends. They are truly the best around! Thank you and keep up the good work ladies.

1 stars Verified customer

No happy, too expensive and I don’t think they used real botox, maybe they add water!

Newtown MediSpa replied:

We are sorry you were not happy with your service. Please give us a call at 203-304-9725 and ask for our office manager Krystal, so we can address your concerns. As for not using real Botox, that is not accurate. We are a Top 4% provider of Botox in the USA and all of our products are purchased directly from Allergan. We are a high volume Botox practice and never water down Botox. We pride ourselves on our strong moral and professional standing in the aesthetics industry. We also offer many options to for lower priced Botox like our Botox Club. We'd be happy to discuss this further with you directly.

Also in Newtown

Optometry

Dr. Joseph K. Young @ Village Eye Care

5 stars 473 reviews

It had been a while since I had my eyes examined. I admit to being afraid - but when I went to Dr. Young, I have to say my fears were unfounded. He is a doctor who cares and is very kind, while diligent. He explained everything, stopped to make sure I was okay (honestly, there was nothing to it) and didn't try to sell me anything, but instead left all decisions up to me. I did go ahead and order glasses (even though he said I could get away with cheaters) because one eye required a stronger number. When I was fitted with glasses, I was given many choices and when I picked up my glasses, I could not believe how well I could see! The cheater glasses you buy definitely don't have the type of lens you are going to get an eye doctor. Dr. Young and his staff are wonderful!
Read More …

Automotive

Berkshire Motors LLC

5 stars 542 reviews

As honest as the day is long. I was told by one shop that I needed a $1000 brake job. I went to Berkshire and told them to do it, and they absolutely REFUSED to sell me a brake job....said that there's nothing wrong with the brakes (and didn't charge me to look at them either). They had permission to do the job, I felt it was needed, but I didn't want to pay $1000. I thought I could save a buck. I saved $1000. They have a customer for life in me!
Read More …