94.7% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2013

Dr. Mooken is a highly skilled gynecologist who listens, explains thoroughly and has compassion for her patients. I will recommend her without hesitation.

1 stars Customer since 2017

The time I was checking and seeing the doctor was too late and the staff was not very helpful she didn't explain it to me what was the reason

Dallas OBGYN, PA replied:

At Dallas OBGYN, PA, we strive to provide patients with excellent care, from check-in to billing and everything in between. We take any concerns about less than excellent care seriously. We also take patient privacy regulations very seriously, and therefore we cannot address any specific issue online. We encourage those with questions or concerns to contact the physician and/or manager directly 972.566.7009 press option 1.

5 stars Customer since 2007

My experience is always positive .

5 stars Customer since 2006

I have been seeing Culpepper for 20 years and still love and trust her.

5 stars Customer since 2016

Dr. Clark is patient and treats you in the proper patient and physician manner.

5 stars Customer since 2008

Love Dr. Clark and her staff. Been going to Dr. Clark for many many years.

3 stars Verified customer

I love my doctor! She’s amazing! On the other hand the office staff isn’t so great. They seem very unorganized and it doesn’t seem like teamwork is there, like everyone is out of the loop. I’ve been trying to reach the nurse regarding a prescription that’s doctor prescribed me a week and ago that wasn’t sent to the pharmacy. I also had questions and concerns regarding an appointment for blood work that was scheduled without my knowledge and I had blood work a few days prior. (I just wanted to make sure the appointment wasn’t a mistake and was needed) I have yet to receive a call back or a message, I’ve been calling the office and leaving messages.

Dallas OBGYN, PA replied:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your experience. Please call the office and ask to speak to the office manager as soon as possible.

5 stars Verified customer

Dr. Dinh is awesome and explains things very well.

3 stars Verified customer

While I realize my appointment was nearing the end of the year, and I’m sure the staff was busy, but it’s always courteous to say hello. If I had not initiated that, it would not have happened.

I waited 30 minutes, if I didn’t ask when I would be seen, I wonder how long would I have sat there.

Dallas OBGYN, PA replied:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience. Please contact our office manager as soon as possible so that we may address your experience with the specific employee. We want every patient to be treated and greeted in a friendly professional manner.

4 stars Customer since 2007

I had to wait over 30 minutes before I was taken to an exam room.

Dallas OBGYN, PA replied:

We hope you were informed of the delay at check in. We are in the business of caring for women and delivery babies. Occasionally an emergency arises, and we are delayed in seeing our patients as scheduled. Please let us know if you were not kept informed or not given the opportunity to reschedule.

Also in Dallas

Dental

Lovers Lane Dental

5 stars 227 reviews

96% would refer friends and family to us

Salon

Depil Brazil Waxing Studio - Dallas Preston

5 stars 9 reviews

Depil Brazil Waxing Studio is a unisex hair removal salon that uses Brazil's secret wax recipe and unique Express Technique. We're passionate about giving customers the smooth, hair-free skin they desire in a spa-like environment. Our mission is to provide exceptional service while providing comfort at an affordable price.
Read More …