57.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Excellent staff!! Thank you for making our first dentist visit pleasant.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for choosing North Country Pediatric Dentistry for your child's first dental visit. We appreciate the review and feedback, and we look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.

5 stars Verified customer

Absolutely amazing dentist!

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words. We are honored you have chosen North Country Pediatric Dentistry, and we look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.

5 stars Customer since 2018

All the workers were very kind and they made my daughter, who is 6 Yrs old, & was very scared, Very comfortable. Thank you for doing that. God Bless you all!!

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words. We are honored you chose North Country Pediatric Dentistry for your daughter's dental care, and we are pleased to know she felt comfortable during her visit. We look forward to seeing both of you at the next appointment.

4 stars Verified customer

Great except the wait to see the dentist was about 15 minutes-too long to wait with a two year old.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for the wait and always strive to see our young patients in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing North Country Pediatric Dentistry, and we look forward to seeing you and your child at the next appointment.

5 stars Customer since 2017

What a great job caring for my child! Work quickly and carefully with my toddler!

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thanks for sharing your review! We appreciate the 5 stars and the kind words. We are honored you have chosen North Country Pediatric Dentistry for your child, and we look forward to seeing both of you at the next appointment.

5 stars Verified customer

The staff was so kind and patient with my daughter's first vist, and she was a little scared at first but that's normal for a 2 year old, they talked to her calmly and gave time to adjust.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thanks for sharing your review! We always enjoy hearing the great things our patients have to say about our terrific team at North Country Pediatric Dentistry. Thank you for letting us care for your daughter's dental health needs, and we look forward to seeing you and your daughter at the next visit.

5 stars Customer since 2017

All of the personnel in the office were very friendly and enjoyable to be around. The dentist was the best dentist I've ever brought my child or grandchild to, I really appreciate his dedication to his patients and how he makes them feel comfortable in their new surroundings.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for sharing your review! We are always thankful when our patients use words like "friendly", "enjoyable", "the best" and "comfortable" to describe their visits. Thank you for choosing North Country Pediatric Dentistry, and we look forward to seeing everyone at the next appointment.

4 stars Customer since 2015

Everybody is great and always smiling

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thanks for sharing your review and for choosing North Country Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing you at the next appointment.

3 stars Customer since 2017

We drove almost 3 hours because the person that answered the phone told us that if my autistic child didn't cooperate the doctor that was there that day could sedate him. We got there and of course he wouldn't cooperate (as I had said) and we were told we would have to reschedule for the OR. The doctor said he would try to get us in the next week but when we went to check out we were told our son that was IN PAIN would have to wait until the end of June. This was a wasted trip for us and a waste of money.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. We are

sorry to learn that the visit did not go as planned. We are committed to providing the highest quality pediatric dental care and take all patient feedback very seriously. We want to help, so please contact us at patientcare@hqrcms.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you!

2 stars Verified customer

Dr chin and the hygienist Danielle(?) were wonderful. The front desk staff were unprofessional and in personable. The office manager Anna was very inappropriate discussing issues at the desk. She also told "it's gonna be a bit" for my checkout without looking up from her computer at all. They also proceeded to make fun of a parent who called in with an emergency.

North Country Pediatric Dentistry replied:

Thank you for letting us know about your recent visit. We are pleased to learn the care your child received was wonderful, but apologize for not meeting your expectations during the entire appointment. Our team is committed to providing the best pediatric dental care in a welcoming and comfortable setting, and we would value the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at patientcare@hqrcms.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Also in Plattsburgh

Veterinary

Champlain Valley Veterinary Services

5 stars 215 reviews

Always friendly and compassionate. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Read More …

Automotive

European Autohaus, Inc

5 stars 138 reviews

I was grateful to be able to have my car serviced locally. The turn-around time was excellent. I dropped my car off on a Tuesday after work, they diagnosed parts needed and ordered them Wednesday, and my car was ready to pick up Thursday after work. They also completed a service check, which I didn't count on. On Friday I had a 3 hour drive out of town and that is when I noticed a few things that had never happened before; the passenger seatbelt alert came on about an hour into the drive (I had to pull over and fasten the seatbelt on an empty seat), the fog lights didn't come on, and the cruise control didn't work. I returned on Saturday and all of those same issues were the same. I expect that when I call on Monday, they will have me bring the car back in and figure out what is going on and fix it. They seem like a great company, who cares about providing excellent service.
Read More …