99.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Dr. Ajmo and his team always put me at ease. First class dentistry from cleanings to root canals.

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

Our number one goal is to make patients feel very relaxed and comfortable at each and every visit! We are so glad you noticed!

5 stars Customer since 2012

Like always....they really know how to take care of "chicken" patients! I am so scared of going to the dentist! Have always had bad experiences but now that has changed! Still stressed out about going but Dr. Ajmo's staff takes good care of me!

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

We are so happy you chose us to take care of you and we are so glad you feel less stressed about your visits! Thank you for your confidence in us!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Excellent work!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Great experience so far.

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

Thank you for your trust and confidence in us!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Love love love this place! If you want a good dentist home, go here! I recommend to everyone :)

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

It was so wonderful seeing you for hygiene appointment yesterday! We love seeing your smiling face and we thank you for choosing us as your dental home!

5 stars Customer since 2001

The best experience ever at a dentist office!

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

It was such a pleasure seeing you after all these years! We are so happy that you moved back and chose us again for all your dental needs! Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2008

Jen has been cleaning my teeth for over 9 years and I'm always given the best care! Thank you for your extreme attention to detail. It's always a painless experience

See you in 3 months <3

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

It is always so wonderful seeing your smiling face every 3 months for your hygiene appointment! Thank you for choosing us as your dental home and Jen thanks you for your continued support as well!

5 stars Customer since 2017

Prompt, courteous and profeesional all with terrific results.

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

We thank you for choosing us to help you achieve your beautiful smile! Thank you for your trust and confidence!

5 stars Verified customer

Great service and the best staff but very expensive. I suppose that's expected nowadays.

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

We thank you for the kind words and we aim to please with great service and the best staff!

1 stars Customer since 2017

Procedure was much more painful than expectrd Felt much more could have been done to ease some of the pain.

PGA Advanced Dentistry replied:

We are so sorry to hear that you had a difficult time with your hygiene appointment. Even though you were sedated and numbed for the procedure, maybe next time we can consider IV sedation for you. We never want our patients in pain and will do everything we can to make you comfortable!