432 Richmond Rd.
Ottawa, ON K2A 0G2

Mon: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Tue - Fri: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Sat: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Sun: Closed

91.1% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2012

Dana always does a fantastic Job

4 stars Customer since 2017

I had been going to the Bells Corners location for a couple of years and since my regular stylist was on mat leave I decided to try a someone new. I looked them up and reviews were great. Jessie did a nice job on my hair. However I was very shocked when I went to the cash and my bill was $85. I had looked up the pricing cost in case the westboro location costs were different and had seen that the Director stylist started at $75 and I knew that isn't who I was going in to see so the price was pretty steep and unfortunately due to the amount of people at the cash I didn't question it and just paid my bill and left. Although I had a nice haircut I wouldn't go back for that price.

Pierino Scarfo Salons - Westboro replied:

Hello Valerie

Sorry for the confusion . I have looked up your service ticket and you were charged $65 for your cut < $1.99 for our Eco fee (Bells had this fee also) ,Tax was 8.71 and with the tip the total was $85.70. I hope this helps . I have also emailed a copy of the receipt to you for your records. If there is anything else i can do to help , please reach out to me @ PIERINO@PIERINOSCARFO.COM

We are looking forward to seeing you soon

Kind Regards

PIERINO & TEAM

5 stars Customer since 2017

Jessie is always great but extra amazing today with my daughter. She made us both feel like stars. The entire salon went out of their way to may my little ones experience extra special. Thanks.

5 stars Verified customer

Gabbi always takes her time to listen and provides her professional expertise when advising if haircut is possible for type of hair.

5 stars Customer since 2017

I had a great time at this salon. I did my first bleach out and cut off 5 inches of hair so it was quite a transformation. My stylist, Jame did a fantastic job! Plus the bleach out didn't hurt. They offer coffee, tea, water and have a large table to sit at while your hair sets.

Thank you!

5 stars Customer since 2017

I visited Pierno Scarfo for the first time in Saturday and loved it. I was looking to find a salon closer to my house and am happy to say I've found it. I had the pleasure of having Gabby do my hair and I was super pleased with my colour. We had good and easy flowing conversation. I will definitely be back !

5 stars Customer since 2010

Great customer service! I have been going for years.

1 stars Verified customer

I went to this salon twice and both times had some of the worst hair coloring experiences. The owner did not seem capable of understanding the coloring process. Never get your hair dyed here, never ever. If I could give zero stars, I would.

Pierino Scarfo Salons - Westboro replied:

Sorry to hear about your experience. We would be more than happy to discuss your last experience and see how we can rectify this for you .

Regards

Pierino & Team

5 stars Customer since 2015

Always a great haircut & awesome service from Dana!

5 stars Customer since 2016

I have struggled for years to find a stylist who knows how to cut thick short hair. Brittany is an excellent stylist. Thank you!

Also in Ottawa

Dental

Skyline Dental Associates

5 stars 1210 reviews

Janice was again her excellent self. On her recommendation I have started to do daily flossing with the Waterpik - and I LOVE it! Sorry Dr. Leila. You came in; stuck the pick in my mouth for 5-10 seconds; and left. I was not very impressed if that was what you would call an examination.
Read More …