7809 Wise Ave
Dundalk, MD 21222

Mon - Tue: 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Wed: Closed

Thu: 12:00PM - 4:00PM

Fri - Sun: Closed

100.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Customer since 2018

Dr. Carter is by far the absolute best dr I have ever seen.

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Tank you for the compliment! Spread the word!!!

5 stars Customer since 2021

The location is good. Parking is available. It is just in the rear of the building. The people are professional and quite friendly. Overall I like this Podiatry and its location and I will continue to come here!

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

We have committed ourselves to providing the best all around patient experience possible. Glad to see you were pleased

4 stars Customer since 2020

Dr Carter does a good. Job

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Thanks! Glad you were happy with your care

5 stars Customer since 2020

Friendly envyfrom the time you walk in till the time you leave. Great treatment by everyone.

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Thanks for the great review!

3 stars Customer since 2021

I think the receptionist wS very nice but needs to be more efficient in contacting insurance tnfo

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Thank you for your review. We go through many hurdles in verifying insurance information. Every patient's insurance is verified every visit. We can only access the information the insurance company gives us through their websites. When necessary, we try to call as well. Most of the insurance verification is actually out of our control and in the hands of the insurance company itself. Sometimes, the information given to us is incorrect as well. We are sorry you thought our system was below standard. I can assure you that providing accurate and prompt insurance coverage information is a high priority for our practice.

1 stars Verified customer

I’ve been here before several times but this last time on 10/11/21 was the worst for me. First I’m a TYPE 2 diabetic and I go here for foot care. After cutting my toenails the doctor used a small dremel rotary tool to shave my toenail thickness down. Well he actually cut my big toe a little bit to the toon of several alcohol swabs and finally a bandaid to go home with. I’m supposed to go back in 3 months but I’m not sure if it’s LoL go back or switch doctors!!!!

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

We are sorry you had this happen. Unfortunately, small nicks can sometimes occur with trimming and filing despite all the precautions and care we take. Our instruments are sterile and disinfected, so, in the rare event this happens, infection risks are extremely low. We are still sorry you had this happen and hope you come back again. Thank you.

5 stars Customer since 2021

The office is neat,clean and the waiting room is beautiful.The front desk and the doctors are all very nice and helpful.Very thorough and efficient.Deffinitly reccomend this place!

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

What a great review!!! Thank you so much!!!

5 stars Customer since 2021

Very clean and nice staff

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Thank you for sharing your experience!!!

2 stars Customer since 2019

Usually my visit is very pleasant, however ever like they say all good things come to an end. I went to Plaza Podiatry simply to get my feet checked and my nails cut like all diabetics should. After cutting my nails the doctor began to file them with his filing tool and cut the tip of my big toe. I'm furious I'm scared this thing could turn bad for me and he's acting like its not a big deal. In fact his exact words were you'll be alright I've nicked people before. REALLY!!!!!!!!!!!

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Sorry you had an upsetting experience at our office. We hope you are doing better and will be in contact to make sure everything is OK.

5 stars Customer since 2021

The entire staff is friendly, compassionate and helpful.

Plaza Podiatry - Dundalk replied:

Thank you for taking the time to complement us! We appreciate your review!

Also in Dundalk

Optometry

Levin Eye Care - Dundalk

5 stars 19 reviews

I was sooooo happy with my eye exam, the choice of glasses, Dr Louie (spelled wrong) and Priscilla, who helped me pick glasses. I would recommend this place to anyone. And the wait time, 5 stars. It’s so nice when scheduling is done so you’re not waiting an hour with a room full of other people.
Read More …

Optometry

Levin Eye Care - Yard 56

5 stars 32 reviews

Very nice office, fast and efficient. I think I am going to make this location my new one to go to.
Read More …