My driver was to pick me up at 5 am at 5:30 I called the offices and no one answered so I left a message. Someone finally called back and was unaware of this problem. They called me back and said the driver had car problems and they couldn't get me another driver until 8:00 so I took a $75 cab ride to the hospital. They did send a driver to drive me home. I was 2. Hours late for my surgery and wasn't even sure the doctor was going to do the procedure because I didn't have a driver with me. The gal that picked me up was sweet but didn't know the directions to get me home. The whole experience was very very stressful on a day that I was already stressed because I was having surgery.
I have used PCT several times before and they were very professional. This time they were anything but professional. On top of their fee and the confusion with the hospital staff I had to pay $75 for a cab. I'm not happy about this experience at all.
We are so sorry that you had trouble with our transportation service. It is simply not acceptable. We have reimbursed you for any of our charges as well as the cost of the cab. As you noted, you have used us before and we were very professional. Please give us another chance!