6540 North Illinois
Suite 105
Fairview Heights, IL 62208

Mon: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Tue: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Wed: 10:00AM - 8:00PM

Thu: 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Sat: 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Sun: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

97.0% would refer friends and family to us

5 stars Verified customer

Lody was awesome, she helped me with chosing a style and she was really great at helping me select tge right products. I totally recommend her!

5 stars Customer since 2016

Amazing experience every time!!!

5 stars Customer since 2018

As usual, my experience with Br I was outstanding, can't be topped. The reason for this obvious rt me, she is an outstanding person - engaging, friendly, "into" her profession and her clients thoroughly. All of that comes through so clearly and provides the basis for her professional superiority

5 stars Customer since 2017

Brooke did a wonderful job! I love my hair.

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:


Thank you so much for the review. We love Brooke, she always does an amazing job!! We love the violet hair on you as well!!!! We hope you have an amazing trip and we will see you again very soon-Pure Natur

5 stars Customer since 2015

I love Pure Natur Salon!! I have been getting my hair cut by Rodney for most of my life and he always does a fantastic job!! I also love coming here because the atmosphere is so relaxing and it’s always an enjoyable experience!!

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:


We love seeing you at your appointments and Rodney really enjoys you coming i as well. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again-hopefully very soon! -Pure Natur

2 stars Customer since 2015

I’ve been coming to this salon for almost 4 years and have always had great service. The prices seem to be continuing to go up though and it almost not affordable to come there anymore. At my previous visit, I spent over $200 to have my hair colored, lowlights and a cut and I was then charged $15 to have it flat ironed. I was not told about the fee to flat iron it as I had never been charged before and I’m disappointed that after paying that much to have my hair done, I now leave with it only dried and often frizzy as my hair is naturally curly. It’s hard to tell if the cut is satisfactory before you leave the salon that way and it’s usually in a ponytail before I even leave the parking lot. I’d like to think that after spending over $200, I could walk out and feel my hair looks like I just left the salon but that’s not the case now. Other aveda salons I’ve been to don’t charge to run the iron through your hair before you leave so it may be time to take my business back to them.

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:

Hi Jennifer,

We really appreciate you coming into see us at the salon. We have reviewed your records and we are not finding a charge for a flat iron since the beginning of May. It does look like you have had several appointments on your record since then, we would love to help you with any questions you have regarding your appointments and pricing as well.

Some of the confusion may be able to be explained by the fact that you have seen several different stylists and they are all different levels, the higher the stylist level the more expensive they are. When Murl first started seeing you he was a level 1 stylist and since then his pricing has increased, the stylists at any Aveda salon work towards a higher level through experience and education. We always have lower level stylists available if you would like. We would love for you to leave the salon feeling beautiful and comfortable with the price of your appointment, please feel free to give us a call and we can talk to you about any other issues you may have as well as work with you to find a stylist tat works best for you!! We really appreciate you and we hope to hear from you soon! -Pure Natur

5 stars Customer since 2018

My massage was great!

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:


We are so happy that you enjoyed your massage. The ladies in the spa really enjoyed seeing you! We hope you will come in to see us again very soon-Pure Natur

5 stars Verified customer

Amanda is an artist

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We agree that Amanda is an artist and her passion really shines through in her work. We hope to see you again very soon -Pure Natur

5 stars Verified customer

Abigail is wonderful!

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Abigail, she is amazing. We hope you will come in again very soon-we look forward to seeing you! -Pure Natur

5 stars Customer since 2015

My experience was as good as usual!!

Pure Natur Salon and Spa replied:


Thank you!!! We love seeing you as well! -Pure Natur

Also in Fairview Heights


Advantage Family Chiropractic

5 stars 469 reviews

Dr. Gail has been a life saver for me during this pregnancy!
Read More …


Family Eye Care of O'Fallon

5 stars 2207 reviews

I never realized how much I was missing out on with my eye care until I started using Family Eye Care of O'Fallon. I get a better exam and a more thorough explanation of everything regarding my vision and eye care than I have ever received previously at other optometrists. Not only do they cover my current eye health, but they take the time to talk about preventative measures and future concerns. The staff is friendly and professional and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Family Eye Care of O'Fallon.
Read More …